firstport.co.uk Reviews

1.40 Rating 10 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend firstport.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how firstport.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so sorry to read complaints about your company. So I am pleased to change all that and say the staff at Ingress Park, led by David Tugwell, do a wonderful job, often in difficult circumstances. To all our hard working staff (ground, maintainance, cleaners) and to those in the office and effectively on the front line I would like to say a big thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff at First Port West Hendon are rude and ignorant they do nothing you have to constantly complain for them to do anything why don't you do a survey and you will see just how bad First Port are that's if you can get any residents to take part
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at First Port in west hendon are rude and ignorant they do nothing you have to constantly complain to get anything done why don't you do a survey and you will see just how bad First Port are that's if you can get any residents to take part
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have lives under their management for 3 years, with multiple concerns which were escalated, and never acted on; multiple formal complaints, with no outcome. No hot water in the winter with a manager on site who locks herself in the office and never acts on concerns raised, saying nothing had been reported to her. AVOID! COMPANY lacking of moral and ethical principles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrible.
Do not maintain the building, ignore residents and charge through the roof.
We all need to get together and take these people to Court
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible property management company. Should remove "management" from their title as they don't actually manage to do much. Even having Sky installed is too much for them to cope with, shame I'm stuck with them.
Posted 2 months ago
They are more like loan sharks. They have contacted me to request 2 years’ worth of money in a new property, even though the previous owners paid this. Luckily my solicitor verified this and I have a proof of statement. Beware of these thiefs.
Posted 3 months ago
I am giving 1-star review because it wouldn't allow me to give them a 0!.
1- It is not a company to be trusted. They work to rip you off, that is all.
2- My building has been ruined since they took over and I will mention only a few things of MANY.
Rooftop ruined because they are not bothered in YEARS to take care of it ( irrigation system not working, plants dead, plants not replaced, dirty floor, not cleaning at all and we keep paying for this monthly )
There is CERO maintenance in the building, light bulbs missing in the lift, more than 10 light bulbs are just off and never replaced, frames from reception stolen and not replaced, cleaning is non-existing, bin area is disgusting, they decided not to do jetwashing anymore by our entrance and there is pee and dog poo constantly, carpet ruined and never replaced.
Window cleaning has been a joke, it happens whenever it suits them, but we still pay for it.
The lift is constantly out of service, ongoing issue.
The terrible smell from the bin area come all the way to the lifts and reception, we mentioned this several times and no one cared.
They constantly change staff and there is no handover in between them, therefore everything is constantly behind.

I have emailed several times about all issues and they keep ignoring me for years.

I wish I could attach pictures so whoever is reading this review will think twice before buying a property with this company who does not care about anything.

First Port you should be ashamed of your services while we pay you in full.
Posted 5 months ago
Worst worst worst company - avoid at all costs... If I had known what I know now about this ‘management company’ I wouldn’t have bought my flat. Don’t expect to be able to speak to anyone on the phone, as I write this I called at 9am on the dot and 38 minutes later still on hold, this is the 4th day in a row trying to speak to someone!
Posted 9 months ago
Thinking you can rebrand and try to convince everyone you're not Peverel any more is hilarious. This company remains bottom of the pile in this industry
Posted 11 months ago
firstport.co.uk is rated 1.40 based on 10 reviews