Fish4Dogs US Reviews

4.88 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs US
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Fish4Dogs US ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My dogs and I love Fish4Dogs US!. Recently I had problems trying to place an order which would have included a 1.1pound bag of tiddlers. When I got my box, they gave me a regular sized bag of tiddlers free, along with a hand written note to apologize for the problem I encountered with their website. Thank you for caring and for the free bag of tiddlers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not a Breeder but my Miniature Schnauzer just loves your freeze dried cod treats"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"THE MINUTE I WALK INTO THE HOUSE LUCY AND CHARLIE BROWN ARE WAITING AT THE DOOR. THE MINUTE I GO INTO THE KITCHEN THEY START JUMPING AROUND IN FRONT OF THE CABINET THAT I KEEP THEIR SWEET POTATO SEA WRAPS. THE ARE THE HAPPIEST DOGS AFTER THEY GET THEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just started ordering from this company; my dog absolutely loves their products. We never thought that he would be into fish products, but to our surprise, he loves it! Customer service was amazing. They were extremely helpful and products were shipped as scheduled. I will continue ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Puppy box was very helpful I am going to reorder and buy those fish squares too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience has been very good customer service, my dogs love the treats, especially the tiddlers. I also like that it is a smaller company, you use sustainable fish, and all healthy ingredients."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jayda seems to love this food!! Her coat is nice and shiny!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful, clean product. Our Great Dane LOVES all of the fish skin treats. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My dog was born with oddly shaped bones so feeding him fish/fish oil is important to me to keep his joints healthy. I am concerned about an article i read in the NYT last week about feeding your dogs a grain free diet and the possible health implications. I think I would like to have a Fish4Dogs kibble option WITH grain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received box with order today. Box was smashed and opened. Everything with inside I think is is the best dog food ever fed to my mini dachshund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Australian Silky Terrier, is so happy to finally get his Fish4Dog food. We adopted him in England and Fish4Dogs was readily available. But when we returned to the United States that wasn't the case. I know he smells the food before I get it out of the box. Since he's back on Fish4Dogs he has even slimmed down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dog ate you fish food sample and seemed to enjoy it. Based on this, I will purchase this in th near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When my order was mistakenly delivered to the wrong address of 1808 Heritage instead of 1809 Heritage your customer service was right on the problem and solved it quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My dogs absolutely love the Calamari rings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for great customer service! Never used your product before! Love the smaller bags too! No stale food!! My 12 week old lab mix seemed to really love this food!!!! She eats every morsel and looks for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My dog absolutely loves Fish4Dogs! High quality products, only the best!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fish4Dogs US is rated 4.88 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This