Fish4Dogs US Reviews

4.82 Rating 303 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs US
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fish4Dogs US Reviews
I only gave a three star rating because my dogs will not eat it. I feel sure it must be a quality product. My dogs are extremely picky eaters. Most likely, most dogs would like it. Got fast shipping of product. Now, I am glad that I only ordered the sample size. Thank you. I feel it would have benefited them if only they would have eaten it!
Posted 6 hours ago
Thanks for the review! We welcome the feedback and are happy that you decided to give us a try. This is the exact reason that we offer an affordable sample option, and we're glad you were able to test our products before committing. :-)

You may have already tried this, but we have found that with picky-eaters it helps to introduce the kibble slowly mixed into their current food and increase the amount over a period of about 2 weeks, until a 100% transition has been made. This is particularly helpful if they have never tried fish since it's quite different from anything most dogs are accustomed to.

Hope this helps and thanks again for the review!
Posted 5 hours ago
Love the service and love the products.
Posted 1 day ago
The trears were for dogs. My dog didnt like it at all. But, my 2 year old cat was obsessed. She loves any kind of fish. My daughter has rats they enjoyed the little brick treats themselves. Might not be dog friendly but my other animals loved it all.
Posted 2 days ago
Daisy loves her new dog food! We made the switch after we received a sample and our puppy gobbled it down.
Posted 2 days ago
My puppy adores these treats
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
My dog really enjoys the food.
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality products, shipped promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs didnt like it as much as I would have liked. No difference in their behavior or anything.Still licking paws and itching.
Posted 1 week ago
My puppies and dogs fill up faster on less food with fish4dogs. They seem to not only like it, but relish it!
Posted 1 week ago
My 3-month-old puppy didn't really like it all he liked was the sea jerky.
Posted 1 week ago
I am SO delighted Fish For Dogs products are now available in America. These nutritious snacks and foods are a great way to feed our dogs a quality diet.
Posted 1 week ago
Product is always packaged nicely and my dogs love it! Always shipped quickly !
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs simply LOVE your products!! I was skeptical about fish but my puppy practical inhaled he puppy kibble and the dental treats. I'm ordering more today. Thank you so much for this tasty food.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not only your product is good (I have purchased dog food only, no treats) but, I like the warmth in your responses when I send an email with any concern. You have always been very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My westies love the salmon mousse. Happy you have that product
Posted 3 weeks ago
My girl loves fish 4 dogs. It’s all she’s had since she came home. The vet said she’s very healthy and beautiful. I am one happy fur mom
Brenda P.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dogs love your product and the automatic delivery works well for us. They also have less and firmer poops which usually make us scoopers happy!
The three vets I have seen are still concerned about the lack of taurine in the food which I brought up to you once before. Your representative said you were checking into that. I want to THANK YOU for your good and friendly Customer Service. It’s one of the reasons I continue to order FISH4DOGS!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog is very fussy - but loves these. They're crunchy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dog loves all the treats! Easy ordering and fast delivery!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My dogs love the food, great fast shipping!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fish4Dogs US is rated 4.82 based on 303 reviews