Fish4Dogs US Reviews

4.78 Rating 352 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs US
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fish4Dogs US Reviews
After trying many different foods for my chihuahua, Fish4Dogs finally did the trick. My boy is eating again, gaining much needed weight and is getting back to his playful self. Bonus is, he loves it.
Posted 6 days ago
I absolutely love the quality of this good, plus the automatic mailing re-fill. Before I started the automatic re-fill, I suddenly realized I was almost out. I hurried to the computer to order, requested just standard shipping and a couple days later it was sitting on my porch right after a snow storm! I like quality and I like service, this company has it together. P.S. I have boughten the Salmon kibble both small and large, and a twisted rope fish chewy. The chewy was messy, but the dogs loved them so much they devoured them up even the bits on the ground.
Posted 6 days ago
My dog loves all of the treats I get her from Fish4Dogs - all the jerky treats, the calamari, the squid, and the banana wraps. I also like the way the company treats their customers - honest and reliable. I am a customer for life.
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My dog does NOT like dry dog food but he LOVES FISH 4 DOGS. It surprised me but he gobbles it down like it was a treat. I also give it to him instead of treats and he doesn't know the difference. I love giving him good nutritional food instead of what he was eating.
Posted 1 week ago
We have three rescue dogs. 8 year old Chi. mix, 8 year old standard dachshund, and a 3.5 small mix. They love everything they have tried.
Posted 1 week ago
All of them just love, love, love them. I I am with a lot of different dogs and when they don't want to do something ive asked them to do I bring out the "big guns" your fish treats and they all line up to do what ever it is I'm asking for..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† .... Magic bullets!!!! I th ave them on auto ship!!!
Posted 1 week ago
My dogs love the food and treats. Appreciate the great costumer service.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service people are top notch!! Because of Christmas volume, I didn't receive my order for over three weeks . . . so they sent another package out!! No questions, no hassle!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome products. My husky loves the fish wraps!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have a very picky eater and I thought I’d give this a try. She really didn’t like it. I’ve been giving it to my stray cats and they love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do not think that such hard food serves puppies, my puppy did not like it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't write a review on something I haven't received yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi There Kathleen, Allow us to apologize for the shipment delay. USPS is experiencing high volumes and is apparently shutting down certain facilities as workers contract COVID-19. This is not our typical shipping service by any means. We will process a new order for you shipping with a different carrier in hopes that it arrives to you more quickly now that the holidays are past. Kind regards - The Fish4Dogs Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My girls continue to love your products. If they don’t get their treats there is a lot of barking and staring.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can't write a review because I placed an order over two weeks ago and still have not received the items.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mary, Due to high demand on shipping carriers this holiday season we have experienced above average shipping times across the board. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Your order is still showing as "in transit to destination" status via the USPS tracking code. Please contact customer support at orders@fish4dogsus.com so we can go over some options to help resolve this for you. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fish4Dogs has fantastic products and the dogs LOVE the treats!!! Customer service is great and they respond quickly and Ali goes out of her way to help you!

Roseann LaVia
Owner
Perfect Paws U Training Center
Posted 3 weeks ago
My two loved the denture chews. The larger kibble was a hit with them also but, they couldn't keep the feral cat away from the puppy kibble. Drove them nuts watching her devour their food.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional customer service and great quality products, thank you!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m still waiting on my order!!!
Blessings
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4Dogs US is rated 4.78 based on 352 reviews