Fish4Dogs US Reviews

4.75 Rating 394 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Fish4Dogs US
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fish4Dogs US Reviews
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Anonymous
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Elliot Karoly
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Joyce Gray
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Kemer Petty
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Elliot Karoly
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Barbara Raffin
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 6th December 2020
Rene Allegrini
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was having a difficult time finding food my new rescue pup, Zander, would eat. It seemed that he loved the cat food more than his food so with "fish" in mind I tried Fish4Dogs. He loves the small kibble of either whitefish or salmon! I also tried the dehydrated fish treats for puppy class, as he wasn't a big fan of the treats I usually carry. Again! A big success. I now use the fish treats whenever we go to new places or when clipping his nails. Thank you for these products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Samples of products received where amazing. My dogs loved them, it gave me a chance to try new things before spending a lot of money, and fish4dogs was wonderful to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My Breeder and She is also Professional AKC Dog Handler said "This is Best Dog Food for their Hair, Digestion, & Long Term Happiness." Amazing Food for Dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My dogs love the little fish bites - not so much the food - naturally you get what you pay for, but the price is too high for my budget - so it becomes a luxury food versus an everyday necessity - so only buy when I can
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
these omega rich treats are wonderful and I use them to augment her meals, for training treats and I am giving lot away to 2 owners pups as Christmas gifts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My chihuahua won't eat it. I asked him why but he's not answering. Sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fish4Dogs is a great product for your dog. But the delivery of the food was too long of a wait. It took 8-days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry, my picky dog wouldn't even taste it. Tried several times and he wanted nothing to do with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasn't impressed cause of price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My English bulldog Jameson enjoyed your fish trial pack very much! Be buying more from you soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My finicky furbaby absolutely loved the food. Will be ordering some soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs absolutely love Fish4Dogs treats!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On behalf of my two dogs, I cannot say enough good things about Fish4Dogs products. The dogs love them as rewards and treats. They will flip backward for a Banana Fish Wrap, their very favorite, which, by the way is also good for cleaning their teeth. Their Mama loves them for their healthy, nutritious benefits as guilt-free treats. The best!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been treating our dogs with the Fish4dogs treats for quite some time. They know what I am saying when I say time for fish!. I think their teeth are better than before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog enjoyed the samples I’ve recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a large dog...He liked the bigger bites and licked the bowl clean....No digestion problems...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loved all but the salmon treats. I will be ordering more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products, quick shipping.Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My bichons love this food. It is always fresh, and dependable.
Fish4Dogs US 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dogs absolutely loved the dental treats! Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fish4Dogs US is rated 4.75 based on 394 reviews