Fix It DMS Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Fix It DMS Reviews

About Fix It DMS:

We are a fast growing company specializing in our industry through leadership, marketing and vast knowledge of all aspects of what we do. Seeking new and experienced Sales Professionals to assist consumers with navigating the difficult challenges of personal debt in the financial world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Miss Allie Sandes is a person who loves her job 'since the beginning of the program she has always been there on the lookout for everything' is an excellent worker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allison continually validates me that life happens and I'm not a 'bad' person for getting into debt and that medical and.less work hours is something that happens to many others. Thank you Allison!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FixIt has been such an incredible program so far. I love how all the people you speak to since the process starts are so kind and each of them helped me resolve my doubts and made sure I understood the program completely (my rights and the process). I am definitely looking forward to the whole process and will definitely recommend to my family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fix It has helped me out with my financial difficulties, helping me get lower monthly payments. I’ve been in the program for 3 months and my credit has increased 100 points already. I wish I would have joined sooner but I am so grateful for all the reps there and am looking forward to the rest of the program. Honestly best program out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fix it, is helping me get out of debt and I’m looking forward to my future and getting out of debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been talking to Allie she has been very helpful with ans all our questions and helping us along to better credit. We are very happy with fixit our credit has gone up about 25 points in about 3 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was a skeptic at first but,looking back at it I wish I could have done more to help my representatives looking back at it. But, my score from when I started was a 496 to now being a 616. I wish I would have joined sooner it would have fixed my credit problem sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exelete. Alejandra muy feliz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service and super helpful. Made it so easy for me to get rid of my debt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excelent Services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I Think Fix it is a great service and I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Un exelente trato alguna duda que tengo medan una buena respuesta muy buena atencion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Buen trabajo exelente atencion Muy amable raul dagusto tratar con personas con buena actutud
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Estoy muy feliz por la ayuda me a gustado el programa pudieron eliminar las deudas estoy muy feliz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Honestly! A life saver! Loved the way their whole team went over the top to help me resolve my debt and clean up my credit report! With their help we were able to eliminate $9k of debt way faster than we could ever have done on our own. Thanks again Raul and team! πŸ‘ŠπŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allie is the best! She is always so patient and willing to answer any questions I have. I also love how personable she is on the phone. I am very lucky to be working with her!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In the short time I have been with Fix It, they have been nothing but helpful to me. My agent, Allie Sandez, is always polite and more than willing to take time to answer any and all questions I may have. She explains the plan to me very thoroughly and always has a pleasant disposition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jake was so awesome at explaining how this process works. Then i got set up with Allie, who has been taking great care of me & helping to eliminate my debt and credit back to where it needs to be! Thank you Fix it DMS, you’re incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional. Customer service is awesome! I'm very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is great!! Very positive attitude, so helpful, and manageable! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews