Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 160 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 160 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8005035278

Email:

info@fixitdms.com

Location:

8910 University Center Lane Suite 400, ,
San Diego
92122

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having arrived in Las Vegas in July 2019, after living 41 years in the Philippines on a cash only basis, I easily fell into the trap of over-extending myself purchasing all the items I felt we needed to complete our new home. This of course caused an eventual crash of my credit worthiness, and my resorting to Debt Resolution, which did not cover all my debts and progressed in such a snail paced manner I had to look for other options. Thankfully, I found Fixit. From day one, I have greatly appreciated the credit tutoring, monitoring, and personal contacts of your company. First I was handled by Dana Sanchez, and now I am managed by Joseph Lopez. Both of these fine individuals are knowledgeable, personable, and a tremendous asset for your firm. I am pleased every time I receive a call, and look forward to discussing how my credit worthiness is progressing back towards the 740 level it was when I arrived in Las Vegas. Thank you again for your services, especially that of Joseph of late. I sincerely appreciate what you are doing for me. Cheers, Frank B. Hilliard IV
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company helped me and my family so much! Thank you for your guidance and kindness when I was in debt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You are scammers. You stole thousands from me and didn’t fix anything. I’m filing bankruptcy now. I should have gotten professional advice first.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've had THOUSANDS of dollars stolen from me by FIX IT DMS. They've taken $200.00 a month out of my checking account for the past 3 years and we're SUPPOSED to have settled my credit card debt. Instead, I've been receiving summons to count for unpaid credit card debt. I'm a retired RN, my husband died suddenly and unexpectedly from a heart attack when he was 56 and I used credit cards to make ends meet, I have a traumatic brain injury from being attacked by one of my patients and my work comp doctor won't let me work. I retired when I was 62, 10 years ago. I can't pay FIX IT DMS AND the credit card companies. I would like a full refund of what I've paid you. Or I'll be forced to sue you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
STAY AWAY - COMPLETE RIPOFF I had 5 accounts that were placed with RIPOFF DMS. I made 7 payments of $143.87, totaling $1006.88 and 10 payments of $333.43, totaling $3334.30. That is a total of $4,341.18 at my quick calculation. Out of the 5 accounts, I was taken to court by 4 and settled. I am about to pay the 5th one off. I basically gave them $4300 to screw me over and provide absolutely no assistance. I could have taken that money and put with the other money I used to settle my accounts and would have had a better result. They will call you and give you a good story, but in the end, you will get ripped off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a scam. I paid them $300 a month for 24 months to find myself being sued by the creditors. Ive hired an attorney however my attorney said I have a case against Fix it and their principal people- problem is finding them and suing them and then trying to collect from them. That's the part that stinks- I can't recommend doing that at this point because I'm worried it will be throwing "good money after bad." I was scammed by some polished scam artists! They've ruined my credit & left me with a mess!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This place is a joke! I have been calling and emailing every week since May! Today I emailed and said I went to the Better Business Bureau. Now you call me! You have NOT paid a single creditor!!!!! Why are we getting calls for payment on bills that you said the money we pay you would take care of??? Where is our money??? Who did you pay? Did you take our money and pay the person to write these fake reviews? By the way.... we reported you as a SCAM COMPANY, BECAUSE YOU ARE SCAMMERS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They kept in contact for the first year and then when I was served with papers for a judgement they dropped those accounts and sent me to an expensive attorney for help. They did get a couple of items off, but they take their time to make sure they keep you on the line for your full three years obligation when you sign up. I have went and did my own work and got faster results. I believe I am gong to drop them all together. They don't remove hard inquiries or accounts that threaten law suites. I almost died because of COVID and my hours on my job were cut during the pandemic. I had always paid all my bills on time and early before COVID. I was going to file bankruptcy and this company came in making tons of promises. Now I have judgements against me and the companies were not willing to work with me. I am my only financial support no other income and no savings account. I work pay to pay. I think they are just collecting the money and doing very little. I would not recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does anyone work here? No one answers the Phone and you can't leave a message! You are taking advantage of my mother who is deaf. And who has a very low income and can barely survive. SHAME ON YOU! SHAME ON YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a joke... claiming to help you fix your debt until you're served with papers at your front door in front of your teenage kid & his friends. This company was hired at almost $500 a month to help me... all they did was make things worse. I've never been so humiliated in my life. Now i get to go to court for something they claimed i was paying them to help me with. Keep your money & put it towards your debt!!! Tjis company makes easy money from believes like me :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid $313 for 36 months. Last month was my last payment, and now I am getting letters from collectors. They were supposed to help, but it seems like after 36 months, I still will have to make payment arrangements with bills collectors. $11,268 wasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am in the same boat as Anonymous and James. Paid 12,000 on 20,000 in debt. The 20,000 was supposed to be paid off. After 2 years, I am getting bills that should have been paid off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is a rip off. First you receive literature that says you may be eligible for a loan to consolidate your debt. Low and behold, you do not but you do quality for Fixit DMS. Once you sign up you will pay them monthly to 'FULLY DISPUTE" your debt which means the debt is no longer valid, but joke. In the end, you will still be responsible for your debt. You will have paid them thousands of dollars for ABSOLUTELY NOTHING.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish I could say all the same things as everyone else. As far as I'm concerned, they've done NOTHING for me. 1 1/2 years and over $4000, and not one change in my CC collections, no one dropped, everyone writing me back that my contest against their company isn't valid, and all the while my Credit Score has dropped about 200 points. I'm not a happy camper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First I worked with Donna then Allison and now with Stephanie! This team has done a tremendous job on my case. Follow up calls and feedback from them to update me on what is happening. Specially that they are so compassionate with what situation I have because of this Pandemic. Kudos to all of you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Raul y Katie son unas personas muy profesionales es un placer contar con ellos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alyson has done a great job of keeping me informed about the things in my case. I have to thank her and your Company very much!A job well done Mr William H Jackson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been very pleased with my financial advisor , feal confident & trust her with my finances , I have never allowed anyone to get that close! She is doing a terrific job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff is very knowledgeable and excellent with the work they do my experience with the program and my account manager has been wonderful and very stressless in a very stressful time and situation! I am very greatly appreciative for their professionalism. Thank you all much! It's awesome and comforting to know, and a pleasure to work with staff who are passionate and enjoy the work they do! It personally gives me "the client" confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allison has been very helpful in helping with my case..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ms Allison was very helpful with this about my credit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 160 reviews