Fix It DMS Reviews

4.84 Rating 148 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews

About Fix It DMS:

Fix It DMS is a premier document management services company. Our technology and talented team assists our clientele to prepare, certify mail, track, and archive dispute documentation against third party collectors that are not compliant with Federal Consumer Rights Laws. Non-compliant debts are rendered uncollectible and reduce consumer debt significantly.
Speak to a professional at Fix It DMS today and find out how much you can save

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having arrived in Las Vegas in July 2019, after living 41 years in the Philippines on a cash only basis, I easily fell into the trap of over-extending myself purchasing all the items I felt we needed to complete our new home. This of course caused an eventual crash of my credit worthiness, and my resorting to Debt Resolution, which did not cover all my debts and progressed in such a snail paced manner I had to look for other options. Thankfully, I found Fixit. From day one, I have greatly appreciated the credit tutoring, monitoring, and personal contacts of your company. First I was handled by Dana Sanchez, and now I am managed by Joseph Lopez. Both of these fine individuals are knowledgeable, personable, and a tremendous asset for your firm. I am pleased every time I receive a call, and look forward to discussing how my credit worthiness is progressing back towards the 740 level it was when I arrived in Las Vegas. Thank you again for your services, especially that of Joseph of late. I sincerely appreciate what you are doing for me. Cheers, Frank B. Hilliard IV
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First I worked with Donna then Allison and now with Stephanie! This team has done a tremendous job on my case. Follow up calls and feedback from them to update me on what is happening. Specially that they are so compassionate with what situation I have because of this Pandemic. Kudos to all of you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raul y Katie son unas personas muy profesionales es un placer contar con ellos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alyson has done a great job of keeping me informed about the things in my case. I have to thank her and your Company very much!A job well done Mr William H Jackson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very pleased with my financial advisor , feal confident & trust her with my finances , I have never allowed anyone to get that close! She is doing a terrific job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable and excellent with the work they do my experience with the program and my account manager has been wonderful and very stressless in a very stressful time and situation! I am very greatly appreciative for their professionalism. Thank you all much! It's awesome and comforting to know, and a pleasure to work with staff who are passionate and enjoy the work they do! It personally gives me "the client" confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Allison has been very helpful in helping with my case..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ms Allison was very helpful with this about my credit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
stephanie was patient and walked me to start theprogram and gives timely follow up call lets me status of my program i would recommend her a rogram manager
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No more calls from companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication between you and the person who helping you to get things fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Muy bien gracias por su ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like that they talked me through different part of my case as I reached it they helped me alot because I wouldn't have known what to do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
She is doing a great job she if I have any questions she go out of her way to get me everything I need
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing has gone wrong, in fact Allison has and is doing a great job in helping me become debt free. She responds to every call promptly and is able to answer any and all of my fearful questions, heading and help my desire to become debt free. I approve of her friendly but business like way she helps me. Give her a raise 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Their good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been very happy with Fixit all my questions are answered all my concerns are explained to me Alison is Very nice she’s enjoyable to talk to she’s very helpful and caring thank you Alison for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm just starting with Fix it and so far my issues have been handled with urgency. All questions have been answered. They schedule calls and you can contact them in-between calls if issues arise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allison is very helpful and informative. She is giving me tips on how to manage my finances. She has given me the tools I need to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
She was great and really help me with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
She's always very helpful & very caring ! I'm very pleased with her taking care of my accounts ! Happy that she's taking care of my accounts , also she has given me confidents & reassurance that every thing is taking care of !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.84 based on 148 reviews