Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 161 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8005035278

Email:

info@fixitdms.com

Location:

8910 University Center Lane Suite 400, ,
San Diego
92122

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ms Allison was very helpful with this about my credit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
stephanie was patient and walked me to start theprogram and gives timely follow up call lets me status of my program i would recommend her a rogram manager
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No more calls from companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication between you and the person who helping you to get things fixed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Muy bien gracias por su ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like that they talked me through different part of my case as I reached it they helped me alot because I wouldn't have known what to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
She is doing a great job she if I have any questions she go out of her way to get me everything I need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nothing has gone wrong, in fact Allison has and is doing a great job in helping me become debt free. She responds to every call promptly and is able to answer any and all of my fearful questions, heading and help my desire to become debt free. I approve of her friendly but business like way she helps me. Give her a raise 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been very happy with Fixit all my questions are answered all my concerns are explained to me Alison is Very nice she’s enjoyable to talk to she’s very helpful and caring thank you Alison for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm just starting with Fix it and so far my issues have been handled with urgency. All questions have been answered. They schedule calls and you can contact them in-between calls if issues arise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allison is very helpful and informative. She is giving me tips on how to manage my finances. She has given me the tools I need to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
She was great and really help me with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
She's always very helpful & very caring ! I'm very pleased with her taking care of my accounts ! Happy that she's taking care of my accounts , also she has given me confidents & reassurance that every thing is taking care of !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and a joy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to solve credit card debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, so far am satisfied with the information. It's well represented to me. I really appreciate the time and patience to explain. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ms Allison was very helpful to me let me know what going on about situation about my credit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my experience at Fix It. My Account Manager has been a huge help. She is invalidating my debt so that I can be debt free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company Great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allison has been great she has helped me to understand a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 161 reviews