Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews

About Fix It DMS:

Fix It DMS is a premier document management services company. Our technology and talented team assists our clientele to prepare, certify mail, track, and archive dispute documentation against third party collectors that are not compliant with Federal Consumer Rights Laws. Non-compliant debts are rendered uncollectible and reduce consumer debt significantly.
Speak to a professional at Fix It DMS today and find out how much you can save

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Muy bien gracias por su ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that they talked me through different part of my case as I reached it they helped me alot because I wouldn't have known what to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
She is doing a great job she if I have any questions she go out of her way to get me everything I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing has gone wrong, in fact Allison has and is doing a great job in helping me become debt free. She responds to every call promptly and is able to answer any and all of my fearful questions, heading and help my desire to become debt free. I approve of her friendly but business like way she helps me. Give her a raise 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been very happy with Fixit all my questions are answered all my concerns are explained to me Alison is Very nice she’s enjoyable to talk to she’s very helpful and caring thank you Alison for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm just starting with Fix it and so far my issues have been handled with urgency. All questions have been answered. They schedule calls and you can contact them in-between calls if issues arise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allison is very helpful and informative. She is giving me tips on how to manage my finances. She has given me the tools I need to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
She was great and really help me with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
She's always very helpful & very caring ! I'm very pleased with her taking care of my accounts ! Happy that she's taking care of my accounts , also she has given me confidents & reassurance that every thing is taking care of !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and a joy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to solve credit card debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, so far am satisfied with the information. It's well represented to me. I really appreciate the time and patience to explain. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ms Allison was very helpful to me let me know what going on about situation about my credit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my experience at Fix It. My Account Manager has been a huge help. She is invalidating my debt so that I can be debt free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company Great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allison has been great she has helped me to understand a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Allison always keeps me well informed and answers all my questions. She has greatly reduced my stress level regarding my credit issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very thankful to Fix it. I have just started my journey with Stephanie, she has definitely made a big difference. Just knowing I can call her or text her with any questions I have has taken my anxiety away. Knowing she’ll be helping me understand and know what will happen next gives me a sense of security, especially when I never thought I would be in this situation. She also doesn’t make me feel like a failure, making the call was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. Stephanie made that call easier and I feel like she understands how I got in this situation. I feel like I’m in the road to “Fixing my life” and I’m thankful Stephanie is guiding me through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very dependable, and their word is their bond.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied so far with Fixit. KAYRA is my advisor and is very professional. Response time on any questions I have is awesome. Highly recommend this company to anyone who needs financial assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 157 reviews