Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 161 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8005035278

Email:

info@fixitdms.com

Location:

8910 University Center Lane Suite 400, ,
San Diego
92122

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yall have been very pleasant to talk with. Kayra is very professional and makes sure she explains everything and answers all the questions I may have. I appreciate all yall do and helping me in this time or need! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Joseph is very attentive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison Ybarra Has been great to work with, she is staying on top of matters at hand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fixit, has been very active in my credit issues and seem to care taking care and helping with my creditors/ Credit score. They provide friendly services and are always open to my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very awesome people to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always punctual, and always willing to help if i need it. Answers any question i may have and guide me if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful associates! Working with Stephanie now. Started with Joseph, whom had a full caseload. Was still very diligent about calling me EVERY week to discuss any concerns I may have regarding this process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison always replies to emails I send regarding our account. She keeps us informed and is always available when I do send an email or phone call. Very positive attitude. Glad to have her managing our account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kara has been amazing in helping me understand the program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If I had to do this again which that will never happen I will choose Fix It DMS again. You have the most professional and nice employees in your company. I appreciate them keeping me in check with what’s going on with my account. Keep up the fantastic job you’re doing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasure to hear from Allison ! Very confident in her taking care of my accounts ! Yours truly , Julie Deleon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been working with Stephanie and Luke. They have been extremely professional and pleasant to work with. They have been able to answer all of my questions and I feel confident with their help and assistance I can get back on track.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been having a great experience with Allison. She is on top of her job and knows what she is doing. The company has been of great help for my parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Truly believe that Fix It DMS has been very helpful for me and my financial situation. Customer support has helped me to better understand my finances. I am very pleased to have access to knowledgeable staff. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison is very helpful and informative. She is giving me tips on how to become debt free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi my name is Gudrun Howard! I started with Fixit last year I’m very satisfied . Allison the lady I work with is helpful, She always let me know what’s going on. Allison I truly appreciate all your help. Sincerely Gudrun Howard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I understand The System Much Better Now, And I Do Thank The Guardian Angeles For Taken Very Good Care Of Me... As It's A Worthy Causes..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience thus far has been excellent. Easy methods of communication, very user friendly, always available to help when I need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 161 reviews