Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 161 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8005035278

Email:

info@fixitdms.com

Location:

8910 University Center Lane Suite 400, ,
San Diego
92122

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Allison always keeps me well informed and answers all my questions. She has greatly reduced my stress level regarding my credit issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m very thankful to Fix it. I have just started my journey with Stephanie, she has definitely made a big difference. Just knowing I can call her or text her with any questions I have has taken my anxiety away. Knowing she’ll be helping me understand and know what will happen next gives me a sense of security, especially when I never thought I would be in this situation. She also doesn’t make me feel like a failure, making the call was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. Stephanie made that call easier and I feel like she understands how I got in this situation. I feel like I’m in the road to “Fixing my life” and I’m thankful Stephanie is guiding me through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very dependable, and their word is their bond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied so far with Fixit. KAYRA is my advisor and is very professional. Response time on any questions I have is awesome. Highly recommend this company to anyone who needs financial assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been in the program just a short while but Kayra is very knowledgeable about the program and she has explained things to me so I can understand. I hope the end is as simple as the beginning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My representative is very friendly and nice she always has the answers to my concerns so sufficient at her job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jake and Allie were quite knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable thru the whole process. Looking forward to doing business with them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and consistent! Both Allie and Joseph were my representatives and I am pleased with their assistance as I'm nearing the end of my debt program.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far very good Good experience Friendly Feel comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are very hands on, go to great lengths to clarify everything so you understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pretty new to Fix It but, So far so good. My representative is Joseph. I can't say enough good about him. He is very easy to work with. So join me at Fix It to take the stress off you and let them do the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My agent is amazing, she is very prompt, she updates me every step and answer every question I ask.She let’s me know what to look forward with our next appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone is very helpful and addresses my concerns in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Excellent communication skills. They have been very helpful and thoughtful during this procedure. She checks on me weekly. It's awesome... I am very impressed with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Both people whom I have worked with have been very helpful and great to deal with. (Kayra and Joe?)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The people at fixit DMS are very friendly and are knowledgeable of what it takes to help with your debt and credit. I'm very glad they are here to help out the little guy. Could not have done this on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, but also kind of scary!! I hope it's all it's cracked up to be. There is also alot of 5 stars and name dropping in these reviews...... I truly hope they are ALL true!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Me.Allison is always very professional and friendly during our interactions. She has made herself available to me for any questions I might have which I appreciate. Allison has made this process of working on my credit bearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with fix it. I was very nervous & depressed with my financial situation. But dealing with their Rep: Allyson made it so much easier for me. She was very compassionate, polite & professional. Which made a big difference for me. And the fact that she stayed in contact with me during the whole process really made a big difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really don't know what to expect for this deal.Hopefully I pray that I can get my credit back on track. I will say the rep that I deal with is faithfully calling. And is willing to answer all questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 161 reviews