Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 161 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8005035278

Email:

info@fixitdms.com

Location:

8910 University Center Lane Suite 400, ,
San Diego
92122

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really like fact that they stay in contact with you and explain everything in detail and they make sure that u truly understand. Alison is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s been a good experience working with Allison, if I have any questions they get answered and always in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having arrived in Las Vegas in July 2019, after living 41 years in the Philippines on a cash only basis, I easily fell into the trap of over-extending myself purchasing all the items I felt we needed to complete our new home. This of course caused an eventual crash of my credit worthiness, and my resorting to Debt Resolution, which did not cover all my debts and progressed in such a snail paced manner I had to look for other options. Thankfully, I found Fixit. From day one, I have greatly appreciated the credit tutoring, monitoring, and personal contacts of your company. First I was handled by Dana Sanchez, and now I am managed by Joseph Lopez. Both of these fine individuals are knowledgeable, personable, and a tremendous asset for your firm. I am pleased every time I receive a call, and look forward to discussing how my credit worthiness is progressing back towards the 740 level it was when I arrived in Las Vegas. Thank you again for your services, especially that of Joseph of late. I sincerely appreciate what you are doing for me. Cheers, Frank B. Hilliard IV
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great people to work with, and they do as they say. Was worried about my Credit Score until I found Fixit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephanie is so thorough and very personable and empathetic. I am lucky to have her as my representative!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison has been very helpful and very very patient with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy having Allison as my representative . She’s very helpful with my needs. I’d recommend her to anyone !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really like that I have a personal account manager. When you have a single person dedicated to your account management the lines of communication and information is always very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very pleased with the continued help and support that I get from fix it DMS. My support worker is very polite and always friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Muy buena compañía, me tiene muy contenta el servicio que nos brindan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am really delighted with Joe, he is very upfront on explaining everything to me. I am not computer smart (old school) so everything I do has to be explained. So he is very patient and considerate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephanie is wonderful. She's Very helpful,knowledgeable, caring, contacts me every week, has thoroughly explained everything, answered every question and is always available
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great company in order to fix your credit I am really pleased with what they're doing. I rape them a 5
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The folks that have been dealing with me and my case have been patient, well-informed and keep me apprised as to my progress and my need to attend to various details. They know the inner workings of debt law and it is quite evident that they use this to their clients' advantage. I am very pleased with the plan they have executed in dealing with my debt issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't think we should not have to talk on the phone once a week I don't have time for that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't say enough Good things about the Service and Professionalism of this company. So if you've got some debt problems they are the people to see and they can help you out. Sincerely Floyd
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS has been very supportive while I am attempting to get me credit back on the right track. Joseph Lopez has done an outstanding job in keeping me abreast of everything that is involved in this process. I would recommend FixIt DMS to anyone who is looking for assistance with their credit. Awesome Company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS makes the process very easy and less stressful for me. My contact Allison is amazing and great to talk to about what’s going on and she explains everything to me so that I understand what is going on and what she is doing to help me through this. I greatly appreciate everything that she is doing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They really do help you with your credit trouble and the monthly calls from their agents show that they follow up and are thorough. I’ve been happy with there service from the start
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My representative, Allison, has been wonderful to deal with. Efficient, knowledgeable and willing to answer all of my questions and stay in touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 161 reviews