Fix It DMS Reviews

4.6 Rating 157 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Fix It DMS
4.6
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fix It DMS Reviews

About Fix It DMS:

Fix It DMS is a premier document management services company. Our technology and talented team assists our clientele to prepare, certify mail, track, and archive dispute documentation against third party collectors that are not compliant with Federal Consumer Rights Laws. Non-compliant debts are rendered uncollectible and reduce consumer debt significantly.
Speak to a professional at Fix It DMS today and find out how much you can save

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fix It DMS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome 👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
During my entire experience with Fixit, they have been very attentive, helpful, quick to respond, and willing to patiently answer every question I have. I am thankful for the valuable advice I received from A and J.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had to change my reviews because I didn't have my numbers right. My Fix It agent did a great job. And yes my credit is much better!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone at Fix it were very nice and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company had been nothing but helpful to me in every way. Very clear and open with every step of the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't even started but roman and ally have made the start of the beginning of a good life comforting and easy stay tuned for updates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to answer any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My counselor is great she's very compassionate and easy to talk to she's helping me a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the results of Fix it has shown so far. They have Begun to clean up my credit. I want to thank them very much for all their hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fix It has been a God send!! They have helped me create a budget, focus on goals and helped me with a plan to pay off my debt!! They are always friendly, helpful and transparent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has been an amazing adventure with Fixit. At first, over a year ago, our account manager was originally speaking to Mary Almon, John's spouse. Unfortunately, Mary got sick and I took over to help my brother, John. The account manager, on behalf of your company, has represented well. She is polite, on time, and has assisted us well. I worked in customer service for 30 yrs. I was an executive secretary under the Executive Vice President. So, I am confident I know a great person when I deal with them. I'm sure you have a lot of good representatives but our account manager is the best. So pleased to work with her. Thank you, John Almon and Jeanene Reed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with Allie who is helping me with my credit & it seems as if my creditors are working with her so soon hopefully I will be credit free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This system is great! My account manager Allison is super helpful and knowledge, which gives me peace of mind going through this process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allie is a person with whom you can speak in two languages. She always with a good attitude. Allie Rocks. Thank you. Angel and Juanita
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Allison is really great and she will help you and if you have any questions, she will answer them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. I’ve been dealing with Fixit for 5 months now. I was in a bad way with debt when I started. They have helped me out a lot. And I have learned a lot. So far so good. No complaints. Thank you Fixit.👍🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
to be doing good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fixit has been fantastic working with me. Allison has gone out of her way to respond to me with any questions or problems I have had. Great bunch of people to work with ! They have taken a lot of stress off of me . Highly recommend them !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I speak with Ally monthly about my account and absolutely love her. She is the sweetest and helps me understand everything that she is doing to better my finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fix It DMS is rated 4.6 based on 157 reviews