https://flamechill.com/ Reviews

2.67 Rating 24 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend https://flamechill.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://flamechill.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It took me nearly 25 days to receive shoes from this site, and it was perfect. The shoes are better than I expected. I think that the shoes I bought from the website always deviate from the pictures, but the boots I bought are almost the same as the pictures, but there is some color difference. But this does not affect my mood for shopping this time. So just yesterday I placed my second order. Looking forward to receiving it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like this site so much that it fits my requirements. Good quality and not expensive, I will definitely buy it next time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I receive SO MANY compliments on these boots. I LOVE these boots SO MUCH, SO COMFORTABLE... I am in LOVE with this brand!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Good quality! Affordable! I will continue to buy on this site .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am in love! Super cute and most importantly, comfy!! The wedge is fairly sturdy, too. I don't feel like I'll snap an ankle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cost-effective shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really like the shoes on their website, very good. I bought a pair. These shoes are really pretty and elegant looking. I love the ankle strap and it has enough length it could easily adjust to a variety of widths. I also like the height of the heel, its tall enough to look nice but short enough to be able to wear for long periods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got my shoes today, it ’s so cute and I really like it,and the customer service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a very good company and the quality is very good. However, it was unqualified in terms of transportation time. It took them nearly two weeks to get my order. Although I asked them the exact time to send the shoes, they said, “It takes 10 days” And in fact, it took 11 days. But it is undeniable that this company is a good company and worth buying. Who doesn’t want to spend Fewer money to buy your favorite products? So I will still recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
https://flamechill.com/ is rated 2.67 based on 24 reviews