Fnac Reviews

3.90 Rating 21 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Fnac

How would you rate Fnac ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tem muita coisa la"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a regular customer for 14 months and have never had a faulty issue so I have only been a purchasing customer However three days ago I purchased an item for 800 euros which is rather expensive as the item is nearly half the price at other locations. Upon opening the scooter and then having to download apps and not being to undertsand as it was in Chinese, I tryed to connect via bluetooth. When it connected I found that the item did not work and has a motherboard fault as this is displayed when it runs a self diagnostic analysis I wanted to return the item and either have it exchanged or recieve a refund However upon finishing work at 1800hrs, I raced to the Rogier store only to find that when I arrived to the top in the elevator the shutters were down and I was refused entry even after explaining the issue. The words "were closed, go away and come tomorrow" were used I explained that the website advertises the store is open till 1900hrs however at 1845hrs they were clearing out the store and refusing entry. Not only have I got to make a 45min travel back to my apartment butI have to travel back another day which is ridiculous. I got soaking wet having to push around a faulty electric scooter, knowing that your other store, I could.if made if I was aware that you do not serve customers after 1845hrs. Reading your website I assume that the SLA "Service Level Agreement that is offered to the customer and the services of FNAC are available untill 1900hrs which ut clearly is not. My current issues are - False advertising of times Refusing to agree to the SLA Lack of product knowledge Rude to customers Not very helpfull No customer satisfaction They say, you pay more for good service in which this case you clearly dont I will be persuing a refund and will no longer be shopping at Finacs in Brussels From a personal experaince, if you want better service, lower priced items, better knowledge of products and agreed SLA - I highly recommend Media Markt"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I made several purchases in the last months. I always received the goods well packed and in good condition. Most of all, I never felt out of place."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Site bien fait, informations accessibles facilement."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The shipping times are lightning fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, however poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The help provided by the seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always love going to La Fnac in France because there is a great amount of possible choices there. Their English books choice is very interesting and not that expensive, which is great. Moreover, the people working there are quite nice and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fanc card dont get points on all the perchuases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"O envio da minha encomenda correu bem e os artigos vieram bem acomodados e em bom estado."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"J'ai commandé un smartphone le 18/06 sur fnac marketplace. Il y a eu un problème lors de la livraison. Je n'ai jamais reçu le produit. J'ai immédiatement signalé le problème à la fnac. Cela va quasiment faire un mois que j'attends mon produit et aucune solution n'a été trouvée à ce jour. La Fnac se contente de me demander de patienter. C'est vraiment scandaleux. Je n'ai jamais vu un tel manque de professionnalisme. J'ai beau demander à parler à un responsable, cela n'est jamais "possible". Bref, en un mot : fnac marketplace est une ARNAQUE et je ne recommande absolument pas ! A fuir !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast processing my payment and great delivery options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots and lots of media and media devices; good prices and good deals with their membership program."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good electronics at special discount prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and Quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"a good and old concurrency to amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"variety of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"large choice free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fnac is rated 3.90 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This