Fragranceon.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 258 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 24th August 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 19th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 18th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com Reviews | 16th April 2019
fragranceon
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 15th May 2019
Davina
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 14th May 2019
More Photos & Videos
Fragranceon.com 5 star review on 13th May 2019
RON
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Yes great prices & the real perfume🥰number one perfume or cologne store
Posted 2 months ago
I love Fraganceon because they always processed the order quick in a very effective way. I love all the products that I had bought.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and shipped quickly considering our current situation with the virus and all.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection , great prices and solid customer service. I would definitely refer others to shop at Fragranceon.
Posted 2 months ago
Took longer than expected to ship but considering everything thats going on I can't complain. I got exactly what I ordered and for a great price!!! Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process, great price, good delivery time considering covid19 restrictions
Posted 2 months ago
I was really please with my order. My boyfriend love it. I will be ordering from you guys again..
Posted 2 months ago
Received it in extremely timely manner and very reasonably priced!!! I am definitely returning here for all future fragrance purchases
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent...my fragrance smells as if it is actually more concentrated than a normal bottle.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying from this site for almost two years. There customer service is very good and they ship fast.
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first time ordering on fragrance on and I must say I will definitely be doing this again.
Posted 2 months ago
The best #1 love there special's and sale's they have about everything love shopping with fragrance
Posted 2 months ago
Great fragrances at super discount ed prices. Delivered quickly considering COVID 19 crisis. Will buy again immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this fragrance and have purchased it twice now, along with the body lotion. Packaging was intact, pricing was reasonable, delivery from date of online order until arrival was speedy, and smell is fantastic! I will be ordering this product from this distributor again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Been a customer for a long while and have never been disappointed. wonderful price very worth it.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, and got extra little samples. I am happy with my purchase,will be ordering from fragranceon again.
Posted 2 months ago
It's one of the best places u can get beauty stuffs for men and women.
Posted 2 months ago
A friend of mine told me about fragranceon, so i decided to order. I got my first order and it was amazing, and arrived quickly, i since have ordered 2 more times. The fragrances are awesome and the real deal. Im hooked.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the only source I have for my cologne as retail as dropped the line of products I purchased for years....
Posted 2 months ago
Always great products at great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 5.00 based on 258 reviews