Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect fit, nice material at nominal charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bad quality,wrong size, waste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i got a quote for car mats from bmw £135. received car mats from this site. amazing. And a bargain. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The mats didn’t fit my Transit Custom. I have informed Get Car Mats about this and awaiting a response after consultation with the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mats are great. Little hiccup at the beginning, wrong mats sent. But customer service was excellent, the matter was sorted quickly and the correct mats sent. Happy with our purchase and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently made a purchase from this company and still haven't had my purchase and no answers as to why ?! Or even a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mat doesn’t fit despite model and year being correct. Don’t do returns or exchanges. Not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant set of mats.Had bought some for my own car and was so pleased I bought these as a pressie for my partner's car. He was delighted with how nice the car looked and after a week he said how pleased he was with the wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They were ok, ordered a set of mats for a Ferrari 488 delivery took a bit longer than advertised (only a couple of days) this was the courier's fault but it's a cheap courier (yodel) who are notoriously bad. The mats are reasonable quality I paid for the better ones, the fixings weren't correct but they still fit nicely. Overall not bad, these cost 49.99 the Ferrari equivalent costs over £600 so they are very reasonable for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent mats, speedy service and they look great, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
used get car mats number plate system to order - numberplate flagged van as LWB not SWB. Emailed immediately to change / rectify the order, no reply until the next day, then told orders can't be changed from the moment money has been taken as they are custom orders. It's a transit van? hardly a rare vehicle!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poorly finish and heel pad wasn’t even straight. Premium should mean above average, these were well below that. Customer service not interested, if you want quality mats, look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Didn't recieved, only refunded once I got pay pal involved. Don't use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You sent me the wrong carmats, you didn't refund my money, I'm not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company wh gives excellent service, product and delivery. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am pleased with the car mats they fit my car well. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Should have read the reviews before purchasing then there would have been no issues as there would not have been any purchase. They sent mats that did not fit I own a Toyota estima which they advertised they supply for. After emailing they said it will be referred to manufacturers that was over three weeks ago and three email enquiries with no response so if anyone is thinking of using them you’ll only have yourselves to blame after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great mats, fit well and look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prices and quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the rubber mats, which I thought were quite expensive but worth paying more for if the quality was good. Unfortunately, the quality wasn’t as good as I’d expected and I felt I could have bought a comparable product for a lot less money. Also only one set of Velcro of discs was included but two sets were needed for attaching the front mats to my car. When I enquired I was told they only provide one set, so I then had to purchase more from elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews