Get Car Mats Reviews

3.3 Rating 211 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Get Car Mats
Visit Website

Email:

hello@getcarmats.co.uk

Location:

15 Witham Park House, Waterside South
Lincoln
LN5 7JN

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Car Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mats was not delivered to me and neither the company nor delivery company took responsibility , left on my door step
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mats were of a nice standard will packed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really disappointed with quality. Really thin and poor edging. Won’t be re-visiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service not helpful AT ALL! Mistakenly ordered MAT, and asked for replacement, company refused me, asked them I would pay delivery services, still refused me , so be careful with this Company, think million times before deal with them, I am not happy at all, not recommended!!!!!((((
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I paid for Premium and I got the budget. Low build quality. Not nice service with complaints. I do not recommend this company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
These were a present for our son in law, which he was very happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rear mat for my transit custom was perfect shape but about 2inches too small all the way around!! Useful and useless, saves 95% of my floor but what’s the point in making a cover that doesn’t fully cover…
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
For my car, I purchased luxury mats. The mats are of low quality, and putting them in my car is not worth it. Please be cautious when ordering from them. The seller does not take returns since they claim to be able to make custom goods, which is not the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect fit. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
exactly what I needed, very fast service and completely satisfied with my purchase.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No customer service. Only email address for contact no phone number and no reply to 5 emails. I will buy elsewhere in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 sets of mats. I have recieved one and emailed to request an update on the second set to be told they would look into it. I have since replied to them asking an update twice and had nothing back in over 2 weeks. Don’t use this company Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately the driver’s mat would not fit on the anchor points of our Ford Fiesta so was not fit for purpose. The holes were 20mm too close together.The mats were returned for a full refund
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reasonable price, good quality and arrived in good time. Yet to be used as saving for better weather but very happy with them and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am delighted with the quality and accurate fit. Delivery is also excellent, and I am happy to endorse this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent mats at a very good price. I liked them and bought another set.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brought as a Christmas present, the recipient was very pleased with the quality and just had to clip on the studs to replace front maps
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the rubber mats for a Merc Marco Polo. The fit was ok but not perfect but the mats are fine- quality is good and they do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really high quality mats - fitted my Renault Megane perfectly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Get Car Mats is rated 3.3 based on 211 reviews