Ginger Ray Reviews

2.71 Rating 7 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend Ginger Ray
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Ginger Ray made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ginger rays products are all made out of cheap recycled material from china that breaks during shipping. Don’t believe me? Check the amazon reviews for yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products, extremely professional service. Very happy with orders , super quick delivery. They are definitely my 'go too' if I want something different. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered for my daughters baby shower with 2 weeks in advance for delivery . I rang 3 days before to say still not received spoke to 2 different people who PROMISED it would be be sent by courier to reach me on the Saturday... of which it didn’t .. highly unprofessional company do not use !!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered balloon kit and received two. Tried to return product at Target Store and the card that I used to purchase kept saying it was the wrong card number. I tried calling the number and answering machine kept saying they were busy leave a message. They do not have a return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The most non-competent and non-professional delivery I have ever faced in my life, I sent them million of times to deliver the product on my wedding day, they promised 1 month ago they will. Now they are easily saying that if the package didn't arrive, they'll just issue a refund "as simple as that", they have lost the first shipment, then sent another one (and claimed it is not tracked shipment - for a huge mistake they did, they cannot send the package in a tracked courier), it is totally not accepted, and I advise anyone not to buy from those non-professional company, they have ruined part of my wedding which I was dependant on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exceenf quality products and EXCEPTIONAL customer service! Will continue to support Ginger Ray! Thank you for making my shopping experience so easy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ginger Ray have a beautiful wedding range of products from hen party to wedding day confetti boxes. Helped make my daughter's big day so special. Prompt delivery. No complaints.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ginger Ray is rated 2.71 based on 7 reviews