Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 731 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

I have sold 4 pieces with them and ALWAYS great communication and follow up. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Simple and easy process to ship, and received payment within a day of the delivery. This was also the highest price I was quoted online for my broken MacBook.
Posted 2 days ago
I could not be happier with my experience using Go Roostr! I had actually sent my laptop to another company (who I won't mention) and it ended up being a complete nightmare of an experience. After I got it back, I reached out to Go Roost and had my quote within a minute, sent the laptop in, and received my payment within days! Would highly recommend their service.
Posted 2 days ago
As described, easy to work with. Would definitely sell to them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Price offered was as good as anybody (and better than most) and the process was quick and smooth. Very communicative. Will absolutely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
The Best Buy website said I would get $0 for my 2013 Macbook Air. When I completed the estimate process on GoRoostr it was estimated to be $65. I cleaned my old laptop, packed it in a well-packed box, and a day later I got a confirmation email that they received my laptop. After two days, I received an email and a Zelle payment just as promised! This was great and easy!
Posted 5 days ago
So so easy and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast and easy to use. Received the money in less than a week!
Posted 1 week ago
Offered a great price, online quote was legit, device was processed fast, and service was courteous. Look forward to using GoRoostr again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick process and payment!
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr had excellent customer service! The return method was prompt, and they kept me updated throughout the whole process. They made it easy to get an estimate, send my MacBook in, and receive the money that they offered. They took my MacBook when Apple would not!
Posted 1 week ago
Made the process of getting rid of my old, water damaged laptop very easy! Got a fair price for what was essentially a hunk of junk!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy, friendly!
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with Roostr was exceptional. They honored the quote price, paid for shipping, and paid me the day after delivery. Communication was excellent and the process was easy to manage. 5-STARS!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast with great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, fast way to get cash for your old apple products! This was my 2 & 3 sale with them. Each experience has been easy, the quite accurate, fast, and efficient!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast response and exact pay amounts. I will be recommending you guys to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly. Def recommended if yer looking to sell off broken or damaged computer stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time selling anything to GoRoostr. I described my MacBook Pro 13" 2015 as accurately i could on their website, and they gave me a quote that was notably higher than the three other trade-in sites that i checked. This made me skeptical, thinking probably they find lame reasons to knock down the estimate upon arrival. (Having just undergone such an experience for a different electronic with a different company, I was feeling wary.) I also knew i could probably get slightly more if I did the selling myself, such as through a local market, but i didn't have time for the hassle or the nerve to do so in a pandemic. I also read a lot of very positive reviews online. So i took the chance and sent it in (following all packaging guidance). All my doubts were quickly alleviated as the shipping and payment was fast and easy, and the amount was the total of the quoted price! Such a relief. Would definitely recommend using GoRoostr.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were super fast! Within 24 hours of them receiving the laptop, they venmoed me the same amount as promised online. They also sent personal (not automated) emails keeping me posted, which I really appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 731 reviews