Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 694 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

The team at Roostr was very prompt and the entire experience was great!
Posted 16 hours ago
The entire process was quick and easy. What a wonderful experience!
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was smooth to the point and responsive. $ in hand. Very satisified with service and questions. Got back 140$ for damaged laptop.
Posted 2 days ago
This website is amazing! The process is very easy and they do very well on updating customers. I highly recommend using this website if you want to get rid of old Apple products.
Posted 2 days ago
Very simple and easy process. Lovely experience!
Posted 2 days ago
Super easy, quick and efficient! I sold my old Mac book that Apple wouldn’t repair due to its age.
Posted 3 days ago
They were fast and easy! They gave me the amount of money that was promised to me when I submitted my MacBook information. Great communication, they emailed me when they received my package and emailed me again once they inspected the device. I would recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, pain-free and safe service. Thanks Roostr!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, easy and reliable!
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick - thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Using Roostr was a very easy to do. I was very happy with the fast turn around and how easy they made the entire process.
Posted 4 days ago
The process was quick and easy. It took 4 days between when I shipped my laptop and received the money in my account. They paid the same price they advertised in my quote.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy process. Received full quote amount. Quick processing.
Posted 1 week ago
Very very very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, provided a higher payment value than expected, communicated throughout the process. Great service overall.
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr made this experience so easy! They sent me a label, confirmed receipt of the package, and payment was sent a few business days after. Couldn't ask for a better, smooth experience
Posted 1 week ago
The process was very simple and the deposit (used DD) was very quick and simple! Im glad i didnt have to just throw out my old macbook and just create more waste!
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr is awesome. So easy. Highly recommend. We had two mac books that on other sites we were told just to donate and Go Roostr bought them and it was the most simple process and FAST! Thanks Go Roostr!
Posted 1 week ago
I got exactly I was quoted! Payment was fast, processing time was fast. I highly recommend going to Go Rooste for trading in your electronics. It is by far one of the higher and fairer quotes out there. (Definitely highly recommend Go Roostr over Phobio, Apples trade-in partner).
Posted 1 week ago
The process was quick and easy and i had my money within a day! Couldnt be happier with the results.
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 694 reviews