Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 148 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Go Roostr

About Go Roostr: Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:
215-322-5709

Email:
info@goroostr.com

Location:
1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Simple process, and they did what they said. Fast pay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent experience! Straight forward , clear and they delivered what they promised. Thanks Go Roostr"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The process was easy and simple. They were responsive and communicated each step of the process (confirmation and delivery of check)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Go Roostr made it easy to get an estimated value for my 12” Macbook that needed a new logic board, which I wasn’t going to pay for. In less than 7 days, I shipped my laptop to them on their dime, got an email when they received it, another email a day later saying they had evaluated the laptop and agreed with my description, and that a check was in the mail (with a tracking number). Bummed to give up my laptop but very pleased with my experience with Go Roostr."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, easy and a better trade-in value than Apple!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Customer Service! Adam was thorough and made me a reasonable offer. Process was fast and easy. It took 3 days from mailing the computer to receipt of payment. WOW! I’m impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast service. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast payment and got the full amount quoted me 10 days prior. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth and easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome people. Communication is great, everything happens so smoothly and quick. Used them at least ten times now."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication and prompt payment. This was my second sale and I will continue to use Go Rooster. They are fair and a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So I got estimates on several sites & Go Roostr gave me the best price for my used MacBook $30-$40 higher than their competitors. Go Roostr sent me a pre paid Fed-Ex shipping label and I mailed my MacBook. I was able to track it, and when Go Roostr received it they sent me an email to confirm. Within a day they cut my check for the price that they estimated in full, and sent it registered mail where I was able to track it right to my front door. Great professional service would recommended to everyone selling your old devices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The experience was great! Computer got there and they contacted me right away. They also sent the payment same day and it took I think only two days to get to me. Great costumer service and very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good transaction. Quick payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was so quick and easy and we got the highest amount choosing you guys. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow quick fast payment Very fair paid me more than all others had offered! Defiantly will do business again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy, clear process and sent payment in a timely manner. Very professional and simple website to navigate. Would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 out of 5! Exactly as quoted (money and time frame). Quick response from team when emailed with questions . Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest, fair and best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 148 reviews