Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

Very reliable experience. The whole process is fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So fast and great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy exchange! Got my money for my MacBook pro quick and the best customer service (: The best website to trade in your Apple Products and they give you the most money for it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast Service. Honest Service. Paid as Quoted. And paid very quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was apprehensive at first to send my MacBook Pro away, but Go Roostr reassured me that they are legit and sent me multiple resources to support that. The process was super and easy for exchange my device.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I used Gazelle for years to sell back my used Apple products, but each year their processing times took longer. I took a chance with Roostr. During the Covid-19 crisis they took hours, not days or weeks, to process my sale and deposit money into my PayPal account. I think it was 2 hours and 20 minutes upon arrival of my laptop. You guys rock. New customer for life. Way above and beyond the call. They even anticipated one of my questions and answered it before I could ask, letting me know that like my own bank PayPal sometimes doesn’t release the full amount of the deposit instantly (rn PayPal is holding onto like 4 bucks bc the transfer just went thru). -Keith M. Portland, OR USA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These guys really give you the most money for your stuff. Instant shipping label sent to your email, $$ check in your mailbox a couple days after they receive your package. Doesn’t get any easier than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My almost 8 yr old MacBook Pro Retina suddenly died and I started looking around on recycling it. I Randomly found go roostr via a search and I’m glad I did not hesitate. Not only did they give me enough to cover a nice lunch for two, the process was easy, simple and very professional. The whole experience was very positive. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are really good, through and fast. Very friendly and answered questions i had. I hightly recommend if you want to get rid of your electronics you don't use anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, easy experience. No BS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr was extremely professional and compliant in the whole process. I had a few questions and concerns with Paypal and they were answered resolved within minutes. Great company with awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've found that using their service was a great experience. Easy to answer initial questions. Quick response initially. Fair response. Updated status. Great experience throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly communicative and exceptional service. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After pricing out ways to get the best deal from selling my MacBook, GoRoostr gave me a lot more than other trade in services online. They communicated with me when my laptop was received and were prompt in sending payment. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Go Roostr is amazing! Very easy process and reliable. Thank you for your trust!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. Very clear directions as well as definitions of what they are looking for. Excellent customer support. Personally, I would like to meet the Rooster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick. Seamless. Cost estimate was accurate. I’m a happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just got my PayPal funds from go roostr in the exact amount that was estimated prior to mailing my MacBook in! Also love how easy they make the shipping process by providing a prepaid shipping label directly to their facility. Thanks go roostr. I hope I don’t need to use your service again any time soon, but if I do, it will definitely be through you guys! I’ll definitely keep an eye out for friends and family who may need to send their own Devices in to go roostr someday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the most amazing experience from Go Roostr, when selling my late 2011 MacBook Pro. From filling out my information to receive my quote all the way to getting my payment, the customer service from this company is second to none! I received email updates throughout the entire process and that process was lightning fast. I cannot recommend them enough and will use their services for any future tech related products that I have to sell. Fast shipping, fast payment, fast everything. One of the best business experiences I have experienced. Highly HIGHLY recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A truly wonderful experience! They offered me $50-100 more than other sites. I shipped on a Thursday, they received on Friday and sent out check for the full amount I was quoted. No funny business. I received check on the following Tuesday, only because Monday was a Federal holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 244 reviews