Go Roostr Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Go Roostr

About Go Roostr: Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:
215-322-5709

Email:
info@goroostr.com

Location:
1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Was skeptical at first, but this was a completely seamless process that was quick and easy. Got my check the next day in the mail with first class USPS tracking number attached. As advertised. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Look no further if you have used Apple products to sell. These guys are 100% trustworthy and will give you the best value for your goods. The process couldn't be easier, and their communication and speed in managing the entire transaction is flawless. I'm so glad I found GoRoostr!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super easy process to trade in my laptop; clear instructions and they reimbursed me at a fair price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This company gave me the best price on my used laptop. They were very responsive, made shipping simple and payment was extremely fast! 5 stars because I couldn’t leave 6."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Sold two old macbooks to Go Roostr and had a great experience. Thank you to Adam and everyone else on the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great company. I traded in an old macbook - the turnaround was fast, they made it easy, and offered a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The process was easy and fast! I received exactly what I was quoted. Definitely recommend Go Roostr to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick process resulted in me getting a check in 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time selling used laptop online, considered using offer up or ebay but didn't want to deal with the back and forth emails from buyers, looked into Gazelle and others, but Go Roostr made the best offer and although there wasn't much I could find online about them, the BBB rating and lack of negative reviews made me comfortable trying them out; after filling out equipment survey, the UPS ship label was available for printing, took a week to ship, got email confirmation that laptop was received and a couple of hours later got an email that payment was processed, also got a confirmation email from PayPal (PP deducts ~3% fee - fyi), solid service, will definitely use them again in the future when I'm ready to upgrade my macbook pro."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very transparent and painless execution from start to finish :) I've been trading with them for the last ~5 years, not even once i had a problem. very trusted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome company. This is the way all online companies should work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company and very honest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GoRoostr is the best. The whole process was smooth and quick. The team is responsive, polite, understanding, and trustworthy. I was able to get more for my MacBook Pro from GoRoostr than any other place. These guys paid me as soon as they got and checked my laptop. Great service. No games. I'd do business with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GoRoostr"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price and fastest service. Used to be a Gazzell customer but now I’m completely Go Roosyr"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely perfect experience with Go Roostr! Everything happened exactly as described once I placed my order. Check came very quickly at exactly the payout promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to work with, honest, and fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent experience...quick, easy, reliable and offered more $$$ than anyone else!!! I thought it was too good to be true, but they lived up to every word."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best customer service and best offer! Sold my second 2008 MacBook Pro at the best offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Did exactly what they said they would do. Very organized and clear communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support