Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 766 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

I'm so impressed by Roostr. The refund process was quick and simple, and their support team was amazingly responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Posted 2 hours ago
I received an email from them as soon as they received it, and the payment was sent the very next day. Such a smooth and easy process. I HIGHLY recommend!
Posted 5 hours ago
The process was extremely easy and the Go Roostr team was great at communicating status updates along the way.
Posted 5 hours ago
Go Roostr is amazing. Did my research and found Go Roostr to offer the most $ for your damaged devices. My items were processed immediately upon receiving and payment sent to my Venmo account just as quickly. Would definitely recommend their service to anyone looking to get some value from their old or damaged devices. I will surely use them again!
Posted 5 hours ago
Exceptional, fast service. Was available to answer any questions.
Posted 8 hours ago
They were awesome! Super efficient and easy communication with quick delivery. Would use them in a heartbeat again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick, easy, and communicative.
Posted 1 day ago
I sold Go Roostr a MacBook Air from 2017 that was not in working order. It was in great shape otherwise. They offered a very good price especially considering Apple and Best Buy couldn't fix it. The process was simple. They kept me in the loop the entire time and the quoted money was sent via Zelle within a day or two after the received the laptop.
Posted 1 day ago
Go Roostr was awesome to work with! Not only did they give me the highest offer for my device, but they had a quick inspection time and payment time. I’ll definitely be using them again!
Posted 4 days ago
This was one of the easiest online transactions I’ve ever made. They quickly answered my questions, then sent me clear instructions of what to do next, including a prepaid mailing label. After they received the item, I was immediately paid. I’m impressed!
Posted 4 days ago
They were super fast and efficient! Adam stayed in contact with me which made me feel a whole lot better about the process. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
perfect process - quick and efficient. money was sent within a day!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service! Entered the wrong specs for my Macbook Air without realizing and still got a great quote. Realized I entered the specs wrong after I shipped it. Roostr received the computer, verified it, saw it was better then quoted and upped their payment! Great service, great rates. Will use again next time I have a device to turn in.
Posted 6 days ago
I was hesitant to sell my computer on line and send it off. I read reviews of Roostr on a couple of sites and then read many reviews on Roostr. Everyone was right. It was an easy process...all along guided by the staff at Roostr and my check arrived right in a timely manner and as anticipated. In fact, it went so well, I sold a second computer and then an IPhone. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome experience. Super easy and got paid very quickly. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Super easy to work with! Reliable, delivered as promised. I would highly recommend choosing Go Roostr
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, quick turn around! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my experience selling my old iPad through GoRoostr! The process was simple and fast. It was less than two weeks between when I submitted my iPad's information and when I received my payout via Venmo. And the payout was for the full amount that I was quoted. I highly recommend using GoRoostr! I will be using them for all future trade-ins.
Posted 1 week ago
Convenient. Fast. Reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
So far they paid what they said and my personal data hasn't been stolen. Solid.
Posted 1 week ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 766 reviews