Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,518 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,518 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Company, Go Roostr is a reliable company to do business with. They have great reviews because they are trustworthy and they have a good reputation. It’s a pleasure to do business with them. They paid me very quickly and the amount that they quoted me. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was time to sell my MacBook and I looked all over the net. Go Roostr easily came out on top both in price and follow-through. They just could not be beat, and they are really worth a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top notch experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They make it super easy and efficient to sell your device. & also communicate very well when it comes to the process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, fair, and fast payment for quoted amount. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company, I looked at over 5+ places to sell my broken macbook at, and none of the prices matched not even half of what GoRoostr was offering, and what I just received through zelle!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s been a pleasure doing business with you guys. Thank you again Go Roostr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciated Go Roostr's transparent and clear guidance for how to assess the quality of my laptop. After sending it in to Apple and getting offered $0, which was a shock, I was hoping to get a little bit of money for an old but still functional computer. Go Roostr was proactive in their communication and I got the full value of my laptop. Very happy – I'll use them again next time I have an old laptop I want to sell!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A trusted place where I can trade and sell without any hassle. Easy transactions and great support from the team. It was quicker than I thhought and the value always good and never changed - so ts great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to sell to - they are super quick and communicate efficiently. I have sold several items to them and the process is both easy & exactly as described. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great process, quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great program. They offered a fair price for a computer I would no longer use. I got a shipping label right away and paid via Venmo a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great! All as promised, and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and seamless process. They paid as promised, and very quickly. Will for sure do business with Go Roostr again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient, great communication!!! Will definitely come here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great gave me a great rate for my computer. And received my payment fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast easy money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,518 reviews