Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 939 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

Quick and easy way to sell a broken laptop. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GoRoostr was super user friendly and explained they process efficiently! They also made their product expectations very clear and left me happy I sold my phone to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, and easy sale. I was very happy with the team at Go Roostr. They have great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The entire process was fast and simple. There wasn't anything complicated or stressful. I had a great experience selling my Mac.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This company is awesome. The whole process was easy and I received my payment very quickly. I will definitely be recommending this company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had a great experience with Roostr after failing to trade in my broken screen MacBook Pro 15 inch with the manufacturer. The Roostr quote was the payment I received for my computer and the whole transaction was done within a week. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and prompt payment! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was extremely easy to recycle my old MacBook Air (2013). A prepaid label was supplied, and instructions were clear. They were able to estimate its value on line at the very outset, and the check arrived a few days after they let me know they had received the laptop and verified that it was as I had said on their submission form. I provided my own shipping box and packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit skeptical, but I honestly am really happy that I gave it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They offered me a much higher quote than others and the process went much smoother than I expected. Just the delivery time took kinda long because I sent my laptop all the way from Seattle. Would recommend to everyone!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first time using Go Roostr and it was a great experience! They offered the best price for my MacBook Pro and the transaction fast and seamless. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Really fast and super easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Quick payment. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have done business with them with two of my macbooks and both times they gave been very attentive and very fast wuth the whole process! Highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, as 1, 2, 3. Great customer communication and support. Money sent on time. I am now getting rid of some more items and unplugging, and recouping some money at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best decision by far! I was extremely skeptical because it sounds too good to be true but they were easy to work with. They emailed me as soon as they received my MacBook Pro and I received my zelle payment the very next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did a great job at getting back to me in a timely manner as well as making the process extremely seamless. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication! Fast transaction. Very, very professional. I found THE place to sell all my old Apple devices from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE THEESE GUYS THEYRE AMAZING YOU Guys Rock! And respond very timely and awesome communication. Thank you guys for everything! Will be using again soon for sure and will recommend to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was pretty easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 939 reviews