Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,458 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,458 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Adorius Thomas
Go Roostr 5 star review on 27th February 2023
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast Easy Painless transaction! Will recommend and use it again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow. I just discovered this place. They are great. Propmt, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was so easy and paid 24 hours after they received my device for the full amount quoted. Thanks GoRoostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely legit. I got an estimate, got a shipping label, shipped it, received confirmation a week later, and got my check. My check cleared, and all I’m waiting for is the bank to deposit my funds. 5/5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick turnaround and very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company, received payment in less than 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Get paid as quoted. No price hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, quick, and easy process! Got paid the quoted price! I will be using them in the future, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They gave me an excellent quote and I received the funds the next business day. I did pay out of pocket to ship the Mac Book Pro overnight via FedEx. I am very satisfied with this service and would go with Go Roostr again next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The value for my Macbook was larger than what the Apple store was willing to offer. The process with Go Roostr was very easy and convenient. They do provide instructions on how to obtain the serial number, but I did have to look online for specific specifications which was not at all hard to do. I recommended Go Roostr to my husband for his Mac mini and he was satisfied with it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
GoRoostr was very quick and easy to use. I got my payment just days after shipping out my order. I checked a bunch of other similar places and Go Roostr gave me the highest quote and I got the full amount of my quote as well, I would highly recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick fast transaction that benefited both parties greatly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Go Roostr gave me the highest price of any of the online “buyers”. The person I spoke to on the phone twice was extremely patient and pleasant. Procedure for sending the item and receiving the payment was quick and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful. I got a message saying the money was delivered at the time they gave me. It was very easy, convenient, and I had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have nothing but praise for Go Roostr! Not only were they the highest offer I received for my MacBook, they paid me the exact amount I was quoted less than 24 hours after they received it. This was definitely my best experience selling online.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow what a quick way to get rid of old electronics! Got a shipping label, mailed by decide and within days I had my money and it was the exact amount I was quoted! Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I Love you -- Go Roostr you saved us when we spilled water on our new laptop. We were able to at least get something for it. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The entire process was straight forward and could not have been easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,458 reviews