Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,274 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,274 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great business! Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience with Roostr. I got an email as soon as they received my computer and received payment a day later in the full amount I was quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy trade in. I love it! Thank you for having this service available!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item was processed and payment was provided quickly. Status updates along the way were helpful. This is the 3rd or 4th item I've sold to GoRoostr over a number of years, and the experience has been great every time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process was so easy and straightforward. Highly recommended! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, communicative, honest. Was skeptical, but they are exactly what they say they are and do not nickel and dime you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very seamless process and transaction. Paid me very quickly after they received my package and I received the exact amount that they said they would pay me in my quote! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seamless process, fast payment, and accurate quote. Will absolutely use Go Roostr in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best experience ever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So fast and sufficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Go Roostr reached out to me several times to keep me up to date during the entire process of sending the device, processing, and payment. The team paid me exactly what I had mentioned for the condition of my device. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, easy, and the quote was accurate. Excellent communication - I knew exactly where I was in the process throughout each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Roostr provides better customer service, higher trade-in values, and they are honest. In the past year I have had several problems with the Apple trade-in partners and will never use them again. When a company lies about the condition of a device, it's time to move on to a company you can trust. I am very, very happy that I found Go Rooster and have used them twice. They process trade-ins very quickly and they keep you informed throughout the process. I highly recommend this company and will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication throughout a very quick process. Just as the site says, the payment was received the next day! The longest part of the process is the shipping.. LOL!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My laptop screen was broken but in good shape. Roostr gave me the most for my laptop and it was super easy to send it in and receive my money! Will definitely use them in the future! Just fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was quick and easy. I got the money I was quoted based off of my accurate description. Using PayPal to get the money instantly was also nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and simple nothing else to say, will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Go Roostr was quick and easy. I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future. Steve was great with communication and was very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GoRoostr is fast and professional. Running a small business, it’s a nightmare when technology goes haywire. The team at GoRoostr makes it easy to get paid while recycling your unusable computers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,274 reviews