Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,274 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,274 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy process. Fast response. And friendly service. Just about perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I need to sell my old iphone or macbook in the future, this is the only place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer support, a fair price quote, quick turn around payment check I will use again in the future Tnaks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process and very fair offer for my MacBook.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing and steadfast service! They guide you along the way! Price as promised :D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was given an old computer ftom my friend. But some reasons I could not ppen it. it was locked. So I searched online to sell it and I found this site. It was very easy processing to sell it and you can trust Roostr. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process was super easy and fast. The communication was excellent and they paid what they estimated. I totally recommend it, thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 2019 MacBook Pro recently bit the dust and I was looking to try and finance a new computer however I could - so I was really happy to find GoRoostr and see they offered a fair value for my broken computer. I gave them the details, boxed it up, sent it out free of charge, and got my $330 the morning after it arrived at their facility. I'm really happy with their service and will absolutely suggest them to anyone I know who might be getting rid of old or broken Apple products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as promised for 1 business day assessment and payout. Would recommend them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and easy. They provided a shipping label and sent me Paypal payment shortly after receiving and inspecting. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing! Quick and easy! Got my refund right away!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy. Very fast. Got my money! Wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The process with Go Roostr was easy, clear, and quick! I was the person googling "is this legit?" because it seemed too good to be true - but it is legit. I had a broken Macbook and got a little over $100 for it. But that's $100 I didn't have before, so I'm happy. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goroostr was very easy to work with. Everything went so smoothly and quick! Would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've sold a lot of gear to them. They're fast, fair, and they make it easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, easy to deal with. Payment very fast!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and fast payment. Easy process! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Quick turnaround time, great communication with regular updates! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing experience and so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,274 reviews