Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,488 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,488 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2024
Adorius Thomas
Go Roostr 5 star review on 27th February 2023
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys really pulled through for me! Got the pest price over anybody eles. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a little skeptical at first but Go Roostr is legit and they made if very very easy for me to sell my laptop broken screen and all. I was hesitant about the check but it cleared and I got the total quote amount
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall experience was good. I handled all of the packaging and shipping myself with Go Roostr's prepaid label. Very detailed instructions. The User experience in getting a quote is very fluid and friendly. There were some disagreements with my quote, as my laptop was relatively new. But Steve was very respectful and detailed in his responses. At the end, I had the option to have my device sent back for free or accept the quote. So I accepted the quote. It's a business and they have to make money too. So I get it. It's better than dealing with random buyers on marketplaces like Facebook and offer up. No scams. Got my money within minutes of accepting quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great experience all the way around and a higher payout than anyone else I checked! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Over the years, I have traded in multiple devices with GoRoostr. I have had nothing but positive experiences with every trade-in. They are quick to inspect the devices and issue payment. They usually offer a higher trade-in value than other trade-in sites. No problems at all. I recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time using Roostr, and I am very pleased! I sold my MacBook Pro to them. The process was very straight forward and easy. Shipping was quick; they received my computer and had my quoted payment sent to me within a day. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an outstanding experience with this company when selling my broken MacBook Air. The entire process was incredibly simple and hassle-free. They provided a prepaid shipping label, making it convenient to send my laptop. What impressed me the most was their quick turnaround time. After a speedy review of my computer, they promptly paid me via PayPal, and the offer was significantly better than anywhere else I had considered. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I'll definitely use their services again, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their old Apple products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Go Roostr is a trusted company and offers a better price quote than any other website online for your MAC products…Also, Payment is fast… So, if you have a MAC product to sell, I highly recommend GoRoostr.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Go Roostr has proven again to be very reliable, prompt and true to their quote. In addition, they make their process easy to follow and extremely pain-free. At each stage of the process, they make the effort to keep me apprised of what is going on and what to expect. Everything went very well and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to trade-in their Macs. — Jake L.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easiest process ever got exactly what I promised. Definitely recommend and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast Easy Painless transaction! Will recommend and use it again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wow. I just discovered this place. They are great. Propmt, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The process was so easy and paid 24 hours after they received my device for the full amount quoted. Thanks GoRoostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely legit. I got an estimate, got a shipping label, shipped it, received confirmation a week later, and got my check. My check cleared, and all I’m waiting for is the bank to deposit my funds. 5/5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick turnaround and very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing company, received payment in less than 48 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Get paid as quoted. No price hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, quick, and easy process! Got paid the quoted price! I will be using them in the future, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,488 reviews