Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm always skeptical with companies I have never heard of, but after reading multiple positive reviews and doing some more research on my own I decided to go with Go Roostr to sell my MacBook Pro. They were by far the ones who offered more. The communication was very clear, and I received my money in the same day they received my Mac. I chose to get paid by Venmo which was super easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was very smooth and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward process, received payment within 24 hours of Go Roostr receiving my laptop. No hesitation using Go Roostr again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Roostr processed my item promptly without any hiccups. It's a pleasant experience. I will definitely contact them for future needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My macbook finally died after 10 years, which was so sad. Roostr sent me a label, sent it out and got money 3 days later. Helped with the cost for a new macbook! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy process. Will definitely use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time using Go Roostr! It was an awesome and easy experience. Printed out the shipping label, mailed my Macbook, and was paid the exact quote the day after they received it. Great communication too. Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience. Quick and easy and they were the most fair buyers I saw in my research
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Effortless process..great communication letting me know each step.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
was a quick and easy process!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process with prompt email replies and payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and straightforward process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience selling with go roostr, the team was very helpful with all questions I had and I appreciated how they kept me up to date the whole process by sending me emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company is legit. I sent my Macpro book to them and everything went as promised. They paid me via Venmo and it was seemless. I got a good price for my almost perfect laptop. Would do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to get a quote and much more consumer-friendly pricing compared to competitors, would certainly utilize Go Roostr's services again when the need arises for those facts alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first time using Go Roostr. I was a bit worried initially as I haven't heard of them. After doing some research, I decided to give them a try and the whole process was butter smooth. They offered the best price for my Macbook Air and all it took was packaging it up, slap on the label and ship the box. They prompted processed the order once the shipment arrived. Glad I found Go Roostr!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GORoostr was a great service, I called them to ask a couple of questions before send my new MacBook in for sale. They were friendly and the online directions and process was easy and clear. Once my item arrived they reached out let me know they received the laptop. Then paid me out after inspecting it the next day. Definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great business! Fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,273 reviews