Go Roostr Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
5.0
Based on 1,273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

700 Veterans Circle, Suite 400
Warminster
18974

Go Roostr 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Sidh Mehta
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th May 2022
TONYA GILLIARD
Go Roostr 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Go Roostr 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Meshawnya Chatman
Go Roostr 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Bonnie Hardware
Go Roostr 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Jackson Blankenship
Go Roostr 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Layla McCain
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Go Roostr was extremely quick and easy. Not one hiccup. I shipped my device 2:30pm est on a Friday and received the exact quoted amount at 2:04pm that following Tuesday. Payment received well above any other company’s quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The entire process was seamless. The price they offered me was VERY competitive with other websites where I would have to sell it myself (in fact it was better than some of the low-priced sales on those sites). They paid for the shipping which was a huge plus. Everything was easy and smooth. I'm so happy! I'll definitely check them first next time I have an Apple product to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was very smooth with clear instructions along the way. Great customer support and the amount I got back for my broken computer was awesome. Very happy with the choice to go with Go Roostr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process went flawless!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The experience was top notch. Regular updates from the team and very transparent. Within 24 hours of shipment delivery I received the trade in amount. I will spread the word and come back here for trade in again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Safe and quick process. Go Roostr paid the quoted price for the MacBook I was selling and the money was paid out within one day of the package arriving at their facility. Totally legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, what do you say? My faithful Macbook Pro was showing age and couldn't take the last 2-3 OS updates. I got a new Mac Air and wanted the MBP to have a life in some way ... or whatever these guys do with it. I just didn't want to see it in a landfill. The website was easy to navigate, instructions clear ... and it all just worked, evening the timing. Great experience. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sold a Macbook last year and now my iPhone. Extremely respectable company, in my experience. Very quick. Very friendly. Thanks Steve !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple, easy and straightforward. Steve let me know when my mac had been received and I got paid the very next day. Couldn’t be happier with the service! Thank you! 😁🙏🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast response time, great communication. The process was really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, easy process. I had a machine that was in mint condition so that might have speeded things a bit but overall great experience. I like the communication letting me know exactly where the process is at all times. The turnaround was quick with rapid pay options Venmo etc. Would use them again for my next sale. Well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Quick turnaround time. Worked with me to correct problems in a tone that recognized I may not know exactly what was going on, in other words, non tech talk but not condescending. Totally appreciated that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, that was easy! Apple was not going to give me any trade-in value, so I searched for an alternative. Go Roostr made it sooooo easy. I printed the label, put the old laptop in a box (I used the box my new computer came in), and dropped it at FedEx. I had my payment as promised within a few days. Thank you Go Roostr!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick and super easy! Highly recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process. Great communication. Couldn't be happier with my trade-in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So quick, great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to work with! Made the whole process super simple and were fair on their quote. Will use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, received my payment within three days of shipping the product and minutes of it arriving at Go Roostr. Easy to use quote function and they paid above market rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 5.0 based on 1,273 reviews