Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+60 15 4840 8963

Location:

MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C,
No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri,
Damansara Heights

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
speed and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
speed and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Promptly delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service, price is affordable and the best part is the item delivery part was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, responsive to emails, good quality printing and cards at great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheap, high quality, free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The price is really affordable and I like your shipping arrangement. Faster than date assigned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy user interface in website, transparent pricing and a lot of info for preparing artwork
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient customer service & support. Prompt and friendly replies and most importantly, the price is value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tina exceed my expectation on my last mins request... she’s very helpful and friendly... kudos to the great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of product is excellent ... high grade paper and printing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service, Ruby was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was amazed by the prompt response from them. Extremely helpful and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly helpdesk and informative website. Even without design background, they can guide you on what to do. Simple and easy process! Reasonable prices too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The products arrived on time, and the quality is the best! Highly recommend Gogoprint for any printing services!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I printed a banner 4x2 for a birthday. I must say they did an excellent job. The best online banner printers which is so easy to use. Delivery time much earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service & products are as described. User interface is excellent. Quality of prints is excellent. Delivery time as promised. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The quality is excellent and the delivery is faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews