Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.87 Rating 61 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia

About Gogoprint Malaysia: The one-stop printing shop for businesses of all sizes.

Visit Website

Phone:
+60 15 4840 8963

Location:
MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C,
No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri,
Damansara Heights

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"The quality of product is excellent ... high grade paper and printing"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivery was fast!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service, Ruby was excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was amazed by the prompt response from them. Extremely helpful and friendly customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly helpdesk and informative website. Even without design background, they can guide you on what to do. Simple and easy process! Reasonable prices too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products arrived on time, and the quality is the best! Highly recommend Gogoprint for any printing services!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I printed a banner 4x2 for a birthday. I must say they did an excellent job. The best online banner printers which is so easy to use. Delivery time much earlier than expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service & products are as described. User interface is excellent. Quality of prints is excellent. Delivery time as promised. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is excellent and the delivery is faster than expected."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, accurate, affordable. Love it!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to print artwork and price is reasonable"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had had a good experience with Gogoprint Malaysia. I was contacted by Adda immediately after I uploaded my artwork as there was a problem. She kindly gave me advice couple of times to resolve my artwork problem. And she also informed me when the delivery was being arranged. I greatly appreciated her prompt response and friendly service with my first order."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with gogo print because they delivered my orders on time and usually early than expected. They offers varieties of services with cheap price. I've been using gogo print service for 5th times !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hands down the best printing house. Everything is done with very minimal friction."
Posted 2 months ago
"1st time i’ve ordered from Gogoprint with 3 orders. Satisfied printing Quality & Delivery is fast. Next no worry of last minute for production, just PAY for Time Delivery.... So GREAT~"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time i’ve ordered from Gogoprint. Im very satisfied with their products and the professionalism. Delivery is faster than I expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Received the order on time and good quality product."
Posted 2 months ago
"I find it super convenient and easy to get my artworks or name cards printed and being delivered to doorstep, hassle free from parking paying cash and time. Sit at home and settle the order and payment in front of computer, and wait for it the product. Namecard printed was very nice with texture and matte colour. Thank you for providing such a good platform to make things much easier."
Posted 2 months ago
"I really think the price is reasonable with their services and prompt delivery :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.87 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support