Gogoprint Malaysia Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Malaysia

About Gogoprint Malaysia: The one-stop printing shop for businesses of all sizes.

Visit Website

Phone:
+60 15 4840 8963

Location:
MY Gogoprint Sdn. Bhd.
Suite 2.03, Level 2, Wisma E & C,
No.2 Lorong Dungun Kiri,
Damansara Heights

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Malaysia made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Overall a good first experience with Gogoprint. Enjoyed the affordable price for stickers for first time user and the quality is up to my expectations as well. Keep up the good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The service was good and the stickers were send to my place timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and effective service, I received my order even few days before the expected date. The website is very simple and easy to understand so I don't have difficulties to place my order. They even have credit card payment functionality which is now a must-use for some companies including myself !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"everything is good and well managed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best decision I have ever made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved? giving out sample services so that customer can do some survey first before decide to order in bulk quantity.
"Convenient Cheap Price Affordable Best Quality Product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved? Nope
"Great service and free delivery is good! Product quality and description also not bad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved? Maybe you can give promo code to existing client?
"Their service is really good! Efficient and effective. Delivered on time everytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service! nice printing! fast delivery! quality card! friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer Service was top notch. Print quality was great. Will definitely recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality cards, speedy service as always. My second time ordering from Gogoprint!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Surprisingly impressed with GoGo print. Needed business cards urgently : quality pricing and service very good. As a designer will for sure use them for projects in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fast and professional response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service by Maisara, fuss free and stress free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"overalll satisfy with the product i got. if the other products can be cheaper, i will definitely choose gogoprint for my other printings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gogoprint Malaysia is rated 4.76 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support