https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.66 Rating 68 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goldver took my money and I never returned it
Posted 6 days ago
Being a member of a good trustworthy site is one of the most amazing things you can ever have as a trader. I do appreciate my friend for recommending me to Goldver. I had always had my doubts about trading with new platforms but once I tried Goldver everything changed. It’s a good upcoming trading site that I’d recommend to any trader
Posted 1 week ago
Being a member of a good trustworthy site is one of the most amazing things you can ever have as a trader. I do appreciate my friend for recommending me to Goldver. I had always had my doubts about trading with new platforms but once I tried Goldver everything changed. It’s a good upcoming trading site that I’d recommend to any trader
Posted 1 week ago
It’s always hard to find the best site for trading. I was amazed when I started using Goldver to do my trading business. It’s always amazing having colleagues who highlight you the best sites to invest your money in. I have traded with them for some time now and I can say they are legit, their customer service and trading tools are top-notches. With great trading skills and experience, you can really invest in your money by using the site. For the beginners, intermediate and professional traders, I would boldly recommend them to Goldver.
Posted 1 week ago
It’s always hard to find the best site for trading. I was amazed when I started using Goldver to do my trading business. It’s always amazing having colleagues who highlight you the best sites to invest your money in. I have traded with them for some time now and I can say they are legit, their customer service and trading tools are top-notches. With great trading skills and experience, you can really invest in your money by using the site. For the beginners, intermediate and professional traders, I would boldly recommend them to Goldver.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, everyone. I just started this month as my friend recommended this site so I am giving it a try, as of now things are looking good.

Overall, the site is well-working. The usage of color is absolutely pleasant. The system is good. The information was clear and adequate to the needs of the users.
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of my friend told me about Goldver, I signed up with Goldver s and I can say their services are Amazing. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Commerce and trading is my passion. I want to be a money maker. With this platform, I found out that trade isn't exciting only but it is also so easy. Anytime or anywhere I can do my trade. My trade was with a small amount of money , but Goldver's team was nice and helpful to support me .This platform is compactable with both beginners and experts .So Good luck
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldver is the place to be for anyone willing to grow as an online trader. The platform is fantastic for both beginners and old-timers. To be precise, the customer service is top-notch and very friendly, making clients feel valued. Otherwise, after requesting for withdrawal, the three day waiting period for me feels long. But I would recommend the platform for trading.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started trading on Goldver a little bit over a month ago. I did not trade for the first week because I was skeptical. Naturally, I studied the site and tried to understand the mechanics of how things work. Naturally, I am trying to look for a suitable investment option. Trading wise, it’s not bad so far. I think I found a good trading platform.
Posted 3 weeks ago
1- When I decided to be an online trader, I was wondering which website is the best. Then I searched very well and when I saw the reviews here, I felt safe to try on Goldver.
I took the risk 3 weeks ago and started using this perfect platform. Since this, my success gets better rapidly. My experience is excellent and I can suggest and recommend this website for newbies. What’s more, they have a friendly support team. Don’t hesitate to try it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started trading with Goldver 2 months ago. At that time, I had some downs, but it is normal because I am a beginner. Otherwise, the website is easy to use, and you have all indicators you need. Although they are a new platform and have some things that require improvement, my experience so far is decent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I started trading with Goldver two months ago and it has not been all smooth because I lost money. However, I was able to recover and get my money back. I would recommend it to anyone willing to take a risk because it's a worthy risk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For me as a beginner, Goldver is a good start. I decided to invest using the mini account, because of a risk i am aware of. All new traders should follow my steps and try to earn money on Goldver. If there are any problems you can always contact the costumer service, they will immediately try to help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goldver, as any other trading company has its policies. However, it’s very crucial to specify the charges incurred during transactions. As much as I trust and actively trade with this site, I would like an assurance that my money will not be careless deducted. So indicate the rates clearly, actually have them bolded and underlined. For me, the three day waiting period after requesting a withdrawal is also kind of long. Since it’s my goal to grow with Goldver, adjusting this to say, maximum 2 days would be fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't trust Goldver.They took my money.Scammers 100000%
Posted 4 weeks ago
I started using this trading platform back in June this year. Although it's a new website, it's safe and easy to use. Personally, I haven't had any problems with it, it runs smoothly and gets the job done. In fact, I think it's a rather good platform for any beginner who's looking for a reliable trading platform.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They took my money. Scammers!!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
When I was looking for a reliable and trustworthy online trading platform, one of my friends suggested "Goldver" to me. Now it’s been 20 days I am earning from goldver and their quick responsive behavior feel me worthy. Though they need more prosper to provide quality of services. It’s a suitable platform specially for beginner in trader and can go with mini account of 250 US$. I would like to recommend goldver for trading.
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of my friendtold me about Goldver, I signed up with Goldver s and I can say their services are Amazing. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders.
Posted 4 weeks ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.66 based on 68 reviews