https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.62 Rating 69 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of my friend told me about Goldver, I signed up with Goldver s and I can say their services are Amazing. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Commerce and trading is my passion. I want to be a money maker. With this platform, I found out that trade isn't exciting only but it is also so easy. Anytime or anywhere I can do my trade. My trade was with a small amount of money , but Goldver's team was nice and helpful to support me .This platform is compactable with both beginners and experts .So Good luck
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1- When I decided to be an online trader, I was wondering which website is the best. Then I searched very well and when I saw the reviews here, I felt safe to try on Goldver. I took the risk 3 weeks ago and started using this perfect platform. Since this, my success gets better rapidly. My experience is excellent and I can suggest and recommend this website for newbies. What’s more, they have a friendly support team. Don’t hesitate to try it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using this trading platform back in June this year. Although it's a new website, it's safe and easy to use. Personally, I haven't had any problems with it, it runs smoothly and gets the job done. In fact, I think it's a rather good platform for any beginner who's looking for a reliable trading platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of my friendtold me about Goldver, I signed up with Goldver s and I can say their services are Amazing. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was always fond of trading but couldn't get a suitable platform to try my luck. Then one of my teachers suggested Goldver. I am on Goldver for the last 25 days, and satisfy with my earnings. But It is a fact that you will have ups and downs while trading. Lastly, I can say that it is easy to trade on Goldver even if you are a newcomer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I got the idea to start trading, I wasn't sure what's the best place to try since I am new in that field. I got recommendation from my colleague to try on Goldver. My experience so far is very good (I have been there for a little more than one month) and I can definitely recommend it to everyone. Don't be afraid and give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver has become a house name in the field of trading and forex. The services are premium and have proven to give amazing results. The navigation system, flowcharts, history of finances are very clean and give a set of good indicators about the services provided. One thing I'd say is missing though, is a general forum to collaborate with other traders. Signals are very accurate and the packages are decent to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver has become a house name in the field of trading and forex. The services are premium and have proven to give amazing results. The navigation system, flowcharts, history of finances are very clean and give a set of good indicators about the services provided. One thing I'd say is missing though, is a general forum to collaborate with other traders. Signals are very accurate and the packages are decent to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.62 based on 69 reviews