https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.70 Rating 27 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 16 hours ago
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 16 hours ago
My trading experience on Goldver is 50-50. I started with a small investment of AED 1000 and traded one commodity i.e. gold. That was profitable. Then I decided to spread out my investment and put money into other items like oil. I lost a portion of my funds but didn’t go to 0. So profit, then a little loss!

As a platform, I didn’t experience any technical problems on Goldver. I will continue trading on it but with caution so that there is steady growth in my profits (while loss is minimized).
Posted 20 hours ago
I found it user-friendly and practical though I didn't invest much out of it yet. But, I am definitely thinking of investing very soon. The customer support was very helpful in consulting me for what I needed. Overall, this company can be considered a suitable option for online trading for brokers like me.
Posted 1 day ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 2 weeks ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are a relatively new online trading platform and they have a very fascinating interface. They provide simple navigation for clients and I think this makes trading online easier and a fascinating experience. I personally didn’t have any issue trading with them although they were not 100% perfect but I would still recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well. Thank you, Forex peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Low service rates, no hidden fees, quick withdrawals. You can get advice from specialists, there is good technical support. In general, everything suits me, you just need to be careful and constantly monitor what happens during the trade. There are sometimes interruptions to the site, but it is bearable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well.
Thank you, Forex Peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well.
Thank you, Forex Peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would strongly recommend Goldver as an excellent online trading platform. As a new platform in the market is a good option for those who already have experience in the market or for those who want to start from scratch. Today this company has millions of satisfied customers in 15 different countries around the world, is efficient and easy to use and can be used at any time because is 24/7.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am at the start of my online trade participation and Goldver was recommended to me by a friend. I chose a mini account since it seems as a perfect start for a beginner like me. The registration was easy and all I need to know now whether I did the right thing is to receive my first earnings.
Posted 3 weeks ago
investing with goldver has given me the peace I have desired. There is no need to worry about my return of investment, I sincerely recommend them to anyone, their investment options are friendly and rewarding, I was pleased with them and I believe they are genuine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A friend of mine decided to use Goldver a week ago and he has stated that the registration process has been slow due to the website being a relatively new platform. He went for the cheapest option (paying 250 USD or so) and he got access to an account manager. So far this person has answered all his questions and inquiries in a quick a clear way.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Regardless of good qualities on Goldver, convincing and starting to work online in trading seem a bit difficult.But by taking risk everybody can see how Goldver works , its opportunities. Just do not save your time and money, and try it once.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I signed up with Goldver some weeks ago and I can say their services are notable. Indeed I was hesitant in joining a startup trading broker but I took the risk and it payed off well. There are however improvements that can be made in order for smooth navigation for beginner traders. Everything is laid out and detailed to the " T".It's just up to you to read and familiarize yourself with the company's terms.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would say I’m a beginner when it comes to trading and investments. I had registered with a company previously and got scammed so I was hesitant to sign up with Goldver but the past weeks with them have been good, with quick feedback from the support system. They are security conscious and have straight forward terms. I hope it stays this way for the longest time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.70 based on 27 reviews