https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.67 Rating 46 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldver has become a house name in the field of trading and forex. The services are premium and have proven to give amazing results. The navigation system, flowcharts, history of finances are very clean and give a set of good indicators about the services provided. One thing I'd say is missing though, is a general forum to collaborate with other traders. Signals are very accurate and the packages are decent to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Goldver has become a house name in the field of trading and forex. The services are premium and have proven to give amazing results. The navigation system, flowcharts, history of finances are very clean and give a set of good indicators about the services provided. One thing I'd say is missing though, is a general forum to collaborate with other traders. Signals are very accurate and the packages are decent to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
I took a risk while signing up on Goldver after my colleague recommended it to me, and it worked out just fine. I started a little above a month ago, and I’ve been making good progress. I’ve learnt to use the tools they provide and their terms were easy to understand. At first, $250 seemed like a huge investment for just a mini account, however, after learning its policies and earning some profits, my doubts are clear. Not to forget, their customer service is excellent. I’ll definitely recommend it, especially if you’re a beginner in trading.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldver is the name to remember if you're a newbie in online trading. With its up-to-date system and comprehensive technical and fundamental guide, anyone can be successful in this field. They are quick and very responsive to queries making clients feel valued. It's delivery of its services is on the dot. Although, I haven't yet experienced how fast they respond to requests for returns or refunds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not know that it was possible to make money trading online. a friend of mine persuaded me to give it a try, and at first i was reluctant but when i tried Goldver platform as an online trader, it never went well as i expected but with an advice from an online trading expert, i can proudly say that this platform is not a scam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I started trading with Goldver a few weeks ago, and I recommend their services to traders looking for a nice trading platform.

Although I experienced some little issues while signing up but considering Goldver is a new trading platform, they are still okay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently discovered this platform and is a very good option for both beginners and people who already have experience in this market. You get technical support, the specialists are really there to advise you. You just need to pay attention to what happens during the trade and be cautious. A nice experience, overall, would recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A friend of mine introduced me to Goldver about a month ago. For a beginner I can say they not so complicated to register and also there customer department is user friendly even though there lowest investment which is $250 for mini account is relatively high for starters. I still will recommend to anyone for easy access of cash.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've worked with them for a month now. I read their policy and decided to give them a chance and I can say so far so good. They are a new brokerage service that has its challenges but their operations are reliable.
Of course, the skepticism will delay you from engaging with them but considering they're a new service I think they're just okay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been working with Golver for a month now. They are a new service in the market and I liked their policy so I decided to give them a chance. I cannot say I was disappointed of course there are normal issues with new brokers.
Of course, the skepticism might slow your decision of engaging with them but for a newer broker, I think they're okay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Forex trading is the largest global market and can be exchange currency in foreign countries. Although forex trading is a risky business, you can still manage to earn a decent income. I have found a genuine site called goldver that prove the existence of forex trading which works. I signed up for a mini account where the minimum amount starts at $250. Sign up and start trading and manage stop-loss and take-profit levels and confirm your order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found it user-friendly and practical though I didn't invest much out of it yet. But, I am definitely thinking of investing very soon. The customer support was very helpful in consulting me for what I needed. Overall, this company can be considered a suitable option for online trading for brokers like me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 1 month ago
For a broker that has just started out in the trading market, I'm surprised by just how well equipped it is. It has a good selection of tools and is designed in a way that even a novice trader could make their way around the site. Obviously there is still work to be done, but it's a great start.
Posted 1 month ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Posted 1 month ago
As a trader, I have used quite a number of brokers to trade Forex Trading and one of my friends recommended the Forex peace Army Company. I gave it a try and I started trading cryptocurrencies, stocks and commodities trading a month ago. So far, I am happy that my trading is progressing well. Thank you, Forex peace Army for a great opportunity.
Posted 1 month ago
Low service rates, no hidden fees, quick withdrawals. You can get advice from specialists, there is good technical support. In general, everything suits me, you just need to be careful and constantly monitor what happens during the trade. There are sometimes interruptions to the site, but it is bearable.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.67 based on 46 reviews