https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.62 Rating 69 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s always hard to find the best site for trading. I was amazed when I started using Goldver to do my trading business. It’s always amazing having colleagues who highlight you the best sites to invest your money in. I have traded with them for some time now and I can say they are legit, their customer service and trading tools are top-notches. With great trading skills and experience, you can really invest in your money by using the site. For the beginners, intermediate and professional traders, I would boldly recommend them to Goldver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s always hard to find the best site for trading. I was amazed when I started using Goldver to do my trading business. It’s always amazing having colleagues who highlight you the best sites to invest your money in. I have traded with them for some time now and I can say they are legit, their customer service and trading tools are top-notches. With great trading skills and experience, you can really invest in your money by using the site. For the beginners, intermediate and professional traders, I would boldly recommend them to Goldver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Goldver 2 months ago. At that time, I had some downs, but it is normal because I am a beginner. Otherwise, the website is easy to use, and you have all indicators you need. Although they are a new platform and have some things that require improvement, my experience so far is decent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Goldver two months ago and it has not been all smooth because I lost money. However, I was able to recover and get my money back. I would recommend it to anyone willing to take a risk because it's a worthy risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For me as a beginner, Goldver is a good start. I decided to invest using the mini account, because of a risk i am aware of. All new traders should follow my steps and try to earn money on Goldver. If there are any problems you can always contact the costumer service, they will immediately try to help you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver, as any other trading company has its policies. However, it’s very crucial to specify the charges incurred during transactions. As much as I trust and actively trade with this site, I would like an assurance that my money will not be careless deducted. So indicate the rates clearly, actually have them bolded and underlined. For me, the three day waiting period after requesting a withdrawal is also kind of long. Since it’s my goal to grow with Goldver, adjusting this to say, maximum 2 days would be fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using the Goldver platform about a month ago. And so far, I have not had any bad experiences. The platform is wonderful for both newbies and old-timers in trading. Although I have not used this platform for a long time, what I have profited is really shocking. Also, you get to withdraw your money any time you want without having to wait for a long time. Their customer service is top-notch. I would recommend the platform to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver is an authentic platform to trade. I have been trading with the organisation from the last two months, and my experience has been good. The graphical user interface is clear and you don't have to actually search for options. The support team is also super friendly. Cash withdrawal take less time which is why I think the website is good and authentic. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started trading with Goldver about a month ago, and they are not bad - especially for a new platform. The mini account does not have a portfolio sorting system and the withdrawal fees are a little bit on the high side, but besides that, there have been no hitches. Things have been going fairly smoothly and I anticipate my returns on Investment soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trading is not an easy step you ought to take risks, I took the risk as it is worth it. About a month ago, I started trading with a mini account as a beginner. Through their Web Trader, you can access all the tools you need to trade. Now, I really make good money out of it and I’m satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver was recommended to me by a friend two months ago. Since I had fears of scam from the previous experience, I was hesitant, but later decided to take a risk. I started with the Mini Account which works well for me. Although I have had some losses here and there, I cannot deny the fact that profits take the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the initial $250 investment a bit too high for a mini account and being a beginner as well. However, that is not to say my experience has been bad at all for the last one month I have traded with Goldver. I was a little skeptical, to begin with, but interacting with the customer service team and utilizing the compliance tab has made my understanding of forex trade and the platform easier. I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say that Goldver has better days ahead of them. A friend told me about it and I signed up. I've been working with them for a few weeks now and the experience is not bad at all. Registration is easy and the interface is very attractive. I'm already starting to get a return on my investment and it's promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver is a good trading platform. What I really liked was the site design. The homepage is so beautiful and simple. THere you can find all information you want. But there is a problem when you sign in your account it takes so much time to understand HOW IT WORKS. I'd like there was training for beginners. I hope they fix it and the site will become even better. I still recommend Goldver for experienced traders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My trading experience on Goldver is 50-50. I started with a small investment of AED 1000 and traded one commodity i.e. gold. That was profitable. Then I decided to spread out my investment and put money into other items like oil. I lost a portion of my funds but didn’t go to 0. So profit, then a little loss! As a platform, I didn’t experience any technical problems on Goldver. I will continue trading on it but with caution so that there is steady growth in my profits (while loss is minimized).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are a relatively new online trading platform and they have a very fascinating interface. They provide simple navigation for clients and I think this makes trading online easier and a fascinating experience. I personally didn’t have any issue trading with them although they were not 100% perfect but I would still recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
investing with goldver has given me the peace I have desired. There is no need to worry about my return of investment, I sincerely recommend them to anyone, their investment options are friendly and rewarding, I was pleased with them and I believe they are genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would say I’m a beginner when it comes to trading and investments. I had registered with a company previously and got scammed so I was hesitant to sign up with Goldver but the past weeks with them have been good, with quick feedback from the support system. They are security conscious and have straight forward terms. I hope it stays this way for the longest time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.62 based on 69 reviews