https://www.goldver.com/ Reviews

3.67 Rating 46 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.goldver.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.goldver.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started using the Goldver platform about a month ago. And so far, I have not had any bad experiences. The platform is wonderful for both newbies and old-timers in trading. Although I have not used this platform for a long time, what I have profited is really shocking. Also, you get to withdraw your money any time you want without having to wait for a long time. Their customer service is top-notch. I would recommend the platform to anybody!
Posted 1 week ago
Goldver is an authentic platform to trade. I have been trading with the organisation from the last two months, and my experience has been good. The graphical user interface is clear and you don't have to actually search for options. The support team is also super friendly. Cash withdrawal take less time which is why I think the website is good and authentic. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I started trading with Goldver about a month ago, and they are not bad - especially for a new platform. The mini account does not have a portfolio sorting system and the withdrawal fees are a little bit on the high side, but besides that, there have been no hitches. Things have been going fairly smoothly and I anticipate my returns on Investment soon.
Posted 1 week ago
To be a trader is no easy task, I took that risk some time ago. Since I started using goldver's platform I have seen my success rate get exponentially better. They have indubitably nice costumer service, with a great trading software and it looks really nice. I definitely recommend giving it a try.
Posted 1 week ago
Trading is not an easy step you ought to take risks, I took the risk as it is worth it. About a month ago, I started trading with a mini account as a beginner. Through their Web Trader, you can access all the tools you need to trade. Now, I really make good money out of it and I’m satisfied with their service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldver was recommended to me by a friend two months ago. Since I had fears of scam from the previous experience, I was hesitant, but later decided to take a risk. I started with the Mini Account which works well for me. Although I have had some losses here and there, I cannot deny the fact that profits take the day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the initial $250 investment a bit too high for a mini account and being a beginner as well. However, that is not to say my experience has been bad at all for the last one month I have traded with Goldver. I was a little skeptical, to begin with, but interacting with the customer service team and utilizing the compliance tab has made my understanding of forex trade and the platform easier. I recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would say that Goldver has better days ahead of them. A friend told me about it and I signed up. I've been working with them for a few weeks now and the experience is not bad at all. Registration is easy and the interface is very attractive. I'm already starting to get a return on my investment and it's promising.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goldver is a good trading platform. What I really liked was the site design. The homepage is so beautiful and simple. THere you can find all information you want.
But there is a problem when you sign in your account it takes so much time to understand HOW IT WORKS.
I'd like there was training for beginners. I hope they fix it and the site will become even better.
I still recommend Goldver for experienced traders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My trading experience on Goldver is 50-50. I started with a small investment of AED 1000 and traded one commodity i.e. gold. That was profitable. Then I decided to spread out my investment and put money into other items like oil. I lost a portion of my funds but didn’t go to 0. So profit, then a little loss!

As a platform, I didn’t experience any technical problems on Goldver. I will continue trading on it but with caution so that there is steady growth in my profits (while loss is minimized).
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are a relatively new online trading platform and they have a very fascinating interface. They provide simple navigation for clients and I think this makes trading online easier and a fascinating experience. I personally didn’t have any issue trading with them although they were not 100% perfect but I would still recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Goldver was new for me, so keeping that in mind, it's been so far a pretty nice platform to work with. Easy to start, if you are a new broker you can use their Mini Account, if you don't understand something use their Custumer Service (in my case they helped me a lot). It seems to be a legit trading platform
Posted 1 month ago
investing with goldver has given me the peace I have desired. There is no need to worry about my return of investment, I sincerely recommend them to anyone, their investment options are friendly and rewarding, I was pleased with them and I believe they are genuine.
Posted 1 month ago
I would say I’m a beginner when it comes to trading and investments. I had registered with a company previously and got scammed so I was hesitant to sign up with Goldver but the past weeks with them have been good, with quick feedback from the support system. They are security conscious and have straight forward terms. I hope it stays this way for the longest time.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.goldver.com/ is rated 3.67 based on 46 reviews