Go Smile Reviews

4.20 Rating 97 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good product/been using for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product really works. My teeth are several shades brighter. Little to zero sensitivity. I have rather white teeth naturally but I love a cup of tea and coffee daily and the occasional glass of red win, all of which darken the smile over time. Using GoSmile regularly keeps my smile bright and hides my vices. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best teeth whitener!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It made a significant difference with the first use. I'm happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, great product, easy order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Go Smile products for a long while & am very pleased always! The results are clean & very white teeth!! Thank you for your products! I would not change!👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a loyal customer of Gosmile for many years! I use the toothpaste and whitening gel. Purchase it as gift to many. Since they are always praising me on how white my teeth are. Best whitening product on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fits better than the old ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items were easy to order and they arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had better dental check ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Noticed a difference in whiteness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile blue toothbrush is fabulous. I am so happy to get more brush heads and continue to use this toothbrush to whiten and clean my teeth. They look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using this whitening system for almost two years now! I absolutely love it and love that I don’t have to spend 20 minutes with a strip anymore, just brush twice daily and bam! You’ve got beautiful teeth!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really like Go Smile toothpaste. I miss the original lemon and lavender ones, but this one is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great really works
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love go smile the way my teeth look and feel after I’ve used it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Go Smile is rated 4.20 based on 97 reviews