Go Smile Reviews

4.20 Rating 97 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Go Smile
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Go Smile Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had the same toothbrush for years. I just have to replace the heads every three months. I appreciate that even though there are newer models, the brush heads still fit my old brush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whitening gel works great! My teeth are the whitest I’ve ever seen them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The brush heads are great, however the bristles are starting fall off more frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great have had it before
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like it. It does a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice for sort trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using GoSmile for about 5 months now. The brush does not cause any sensitivity to my teeth which is something I really love about it. However, I can't say I've seen any whitening to my teeth yet. Now I just started using the toothpaste which has a nice fresh flavor. I have the whitening pen, too, now but haven't tried it yet. I truly hope I start to notice some improvement in the whitening of my teeth because I like the toothbrush.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works, not much more to be said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Works fairly well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave it a 4 out of 5. It’s very good but not great. Teeth could be a few shades whiter. Otherwise I am happy with the product and will continue to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm new to GoSmile. The snap packs are brilliant! I feel like the instructions could be more clear. It's not obvious to me when to use the blue light. Do I use it if I just brushed with the gel, with snap packs? But I do like the products overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Essy to use, no muss,no fuss and your done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband likes the Go Smile toothpaste and whitener.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not order anymore!!! Please cancel, I have enough.If I ordered more inadvertently I m sorry.please cancel.Donna Schouten 570 840 6627 thank you kindly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Go Smile is rated 4.20 based on 97 reviews