Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln Reviews

4.8 Rating 757 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln
Read Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln Reviews

About Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln:

Our vision is to be the best version of you.

We pride ourselves in giving the best customer service to make your experience shopping with us is as efficient and stress-free as possible.

Our main focus is on maintaining the same excellent service that we have always delivered.

Visit Website

Phone:

1522717405

Email:

sales@hairdressingsupplieslincoln.com

Location:

12 Electric Avenue, Witham St Hughs, Lincoln
LN6 9BJ

I Pleased with my order , and delivery was very fast and everything packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Have such a great selection of products at a reasonable price. Easy to make orders and quick delivery. Been using for years and have no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice and really fast delivery, couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to find the product on their website, no difficulty during the checkout process, and a very quick delivery. Ordered many times already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The choice of products and colours was wide, my items arrived quickly and undamaged. The website was easy to navigate and order, excellent customer service. I would recommend Hairdressing Supplies to anyone. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If you ring all the staff you talk to are brilliant and friendly. Online it is easy to order too. Brilliant delivery. Brilliant all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what i REQUIRED = good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase which was properly packaged with a prompt delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reasonable prices and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I am so happy with my order its as it shown and exactly what i wanted. I loved how it was packed with care and the price is unmatchable. I will definitely be ordering again Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products & they always deliver quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a very prompt service, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, will deffo order again 😊thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another straightforward transaction! I always buy from Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln as they have the products I need, at the best price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my first order and used the colour. I am very pleased with the result, my hair feels soft and has a nice shine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, very competitive prices, can not be beaten, I’m very have to trade with them. Get regular updates & offers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hairdressing Supplies Lincoln is rated 4.8 based on 757 reviews