HALO Branded Solutions Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend HALO Branded Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
855 425 6266

Email:
service@halo.com

Location:
1980 Industrial Dr

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I looked hi and low for a company that could fill a small order with a fast turnaround. And that’s exactly what they did. Our reusable solo cups arrived a day before and were the highlight of our event. We will definitely use their services again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first experience with HALO has been a success. My Acct Exec, Danielle Torres, followed up with me every step of the way to make sure my finished product was exactly what I asked for. In fact, I have already recommended her by name to another potential client. Thanks, and I will be back for more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!! Responded to our needs promptly and very helpful with product design. So excited with the product designs and can't wait to get them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently ordered paper coffee cups with our emblem on them. While looking through the website, I was contacted by customer service rep Lynette. She assisted me with the entire process and followed up with me on several occasions to make sure that I was familiar with the process. I had visited other websites looking for the cups but she was the most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Anita was wonderful! She helped us to get our shirts on time and the shirts were a huge hit! We really stood out among the 600 other Veterans at the National Veterans Wheelchair Games. We had several people ask about our shirts and where we got them. We were more than happy to share Halos information to other Veterans. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Evan did a great job getting my shirt to me in a timely manner. It also looked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Working with Ross at Halo was a very pleasant experience. Ross was very helpful from the start to finish of my order for our Company shirts and met our deadline for delivery. The quality was great and looked very professional. I will use Halo again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my first order with Halo and Anita was awesome and very informative! My products were completed and delivered in a timely manner as well. I'll definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommend; no need to shop around or look any further. Continual communication and updates. Faster than exoected responses; same day, mostly same time of day. Patient, very patient. I was not 100% certain what style of table cloth exactly I planned to order. Assisted with getting order placed in a timely manner to meet a deadline and factually shared delivery date by reaching out and communicating directly with people involved in creating and shipping tbe product. Priceless Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jan was extremely helpful in meeting a quick deadline for us and kept the cost reasonable even with rush fees, etc. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anita was wonderful to work with. She responded quickly and was so friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After an initial communication hiccup on my end, I finally connected with my rep/designer. She was very polite and thorough. Their process is a little unconventional for someone who is not used to ordering a lot of things on the internet, meaning that the rep was not an in-house rep and the item that I ordered was actually fulfilled by a third party. In the end though, I thought the service was very good and the final product was just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and assistance, the product was received today and the tags look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jan was amazing to work with! I would recommend her and Halo products to anyone looking for good quality logo hats! This was our first time ever doing logo hats and she patiently walked us through the process step by step and helped so much with the design. She was an absolute joy to work with! We received the hats and feel like they are really good quality and a good bang for our buck! We will definitely order again once we sell through these!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and extremely helpful service. Jan kept in touch and worked to get me the best options for my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure working with Mike Levin and HALO. The product quality and production were as represented."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hope to do more business in the future! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a pleasure working with Pam Hite on my Orders. She is courteous and truly attempts to resolve any concerns I have wile placing orders. From working to get logo designs done properly to expediting orders when necessary Pam Hite does her very best. She is definitely an asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HALO Branded Solutions is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This