HALO Branded Solutions Reviews

4.91 Rating 320 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HALO Branded Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
855 425 6266

Email:
service@halo.com

Location:
1980 Industrial Dr

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Convenience of ordering products online and working with a specialist to see the order through from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very nice to work with. Kathy was awesome and answered all my questions. I do not have a lot of need for this type service but when I do I will definitely use Halo and Kathy again. Just awesome to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great job! It was so fun to work with Jan on our products and I will work with her again in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Kathy was a Rockstar coming through on a last minute order and delivering on time with great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick response and super friendly in addition to great prices. Overall experience was EXCELLENT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY pleased with product, service & delivey!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Molly worked with me to find the correct pen and pencil that we already used to ensure that we did not get a different one. Molly also worked with me to get the colors of the pencils and pens as well as the colors of the imprints correct to match Oregon Duck Football colors. She was outstanding and we will use her again. She is a real professional and an asset to your company. Thank you for employing such a wonderful person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Anita helped me find what I needed and how get it within my price range! It even arrived early!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Anita was very helpful, gave great insight, and made designing and ordering very simple and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great response time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Halo was able to help out with a very tight deadline when two other vendors who claimed they offered "1-3 day" rush orders were not able to follow through, and offered little explanation or other solutions. Halo made us feel like we were their only customer at the time and made every effort to get us what we needed in order to make our deadline. Would DEFINITELY recommend them as a vendor!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Evan Kander was amazing! He was quick to respond and had an answer for everything. He made this purchase very easy,convenient, and stree-free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, quick sample turn around and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Molly was great! Always available for questions and replied quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ross called to give an update on my order and is also updating me though emails. Which is great so my nerves are calm about my order coming in on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am just a very small customer, but they treated me like my order was very important to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ms. Hite was very helpful with the set up for our key chains and lanyards. When we received our order they did not have rings for keys. Ms. Hite immediately addressed this problem. We are very satisfied with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your continued outstanding service. The Carroll High School Class of 1982 from Monroe Louisiana loved the umbrellas. I am still receiving praises for such an exceptional gift. Thank you Ross Loevy. Dr. Linda Murray"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All the people I communicated with were helpful and had so much patience with me. I love it that Halo doesn't make me order a minimum of a product requiring me to have to store massive amounts and pay a lot more. Pam is very informative and stayed in contact with me. My deadline was met and the products were shipped correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HALO Branded Solutions is rated 4.91 based on 320 reviews