Handleveled Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handleveled
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Handleveled Reviews

About Handleveled:

Quality and Cheap Handleveled League of Legends Smurf accounts delivered instantly to you! Get yours today with seasonal discounts to get a head start in the Rift!

We at Handleveled take customer satisfaction very much to the heart. That is why we use reviews.io, a licensed Google Review Partner to manage our customer feedback, so you can be sure that these are all genuine experiences from all of our awesome clients.

Visit Website

Email:

handleveled.net@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Handleveled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
10/10 acc
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great site great acc thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I bought from other stores before, which all got banned with this new riot update. These handleveled accounts are so OP with recovery infos and not being botted... idk what I was thinking buying anything else before
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the skin I wanted finally, after looking through all of the categories, I'm so happy handleveled had this account! tyvm
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
it was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Job well done, got my account from 45 to 70 2 days before the deadline, I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect!! I got exactly what they said I would, and I got the account immediately upon purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Accounts didn't get banned and customer support was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
High quality accounts recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The delivery took around 2 minutes, and the email had all the details like recovery info and date of birth. The account has exactly what was shown on the website and quite an excess of loot items. Everything is 10/10 for now, hope it stays this way!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Handleveled+ ARAM only accounts are amazing i played like 10 normals myself and started from silver 3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
what experience should I tell here, I bought an account and I got it xD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handleveled is the best lol account selling website I tried so far, while other's accounts get banned eventually, none were banned from handleveled so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect and I can recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well built website, great support staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are looking for a store to buy any smurf accounts, HandLeveled is what you are looking for! You will get what you are looking for in no time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
u sold me honor 0 acc send me another one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and excellent service, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handleveled is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews