Handleveled Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handleveled
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Handleveled Reviews

About Handleveled:

Quality and Cheap Handleveled League of Legends Smurf accounts delivered instantly to you! Get yours today with seasonal discounts to get a head start in the Rift!

We at Handleveled take customer satisfaction very much to the heart. That is why we use reviews.io, a licensed Google Review Partner to manage our customer feedback, so you can be sure that these are all genuine experiences from all of our awesome clients.

Visit Website

Email:

handleveled.net@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Handleveled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a leveling package, and it took 5 days to get from 1 to 30, quite impressive. He also got a 75% WR.
Handleveled 5 star review on 31st August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GGot the account within 1 minutes of the purchase with everythinng as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward, good account with high mmr, not a scam finally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast leveling from 1 to 30 with only shaco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handleveled.com always delivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant delivery and exactly the account I wannted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
well done the leveler did his best on this order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great site got an account for season 14 and no problems so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased my handleveled account and It was great! I got banned on it for the first account I received and I received a replacement free of charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
everything is great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm a first time customer, will be come a forever customer. As a challenger player, I thought I wanted to retrace how I got here and start from the beginning, but wanted to skip lvl 1-30. That's when I found Handleveled. After buying my 6th account I can confidently say that they are legit, and I wouldn't go to any other page. Thank you for renewing my love for the game!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good site to buy accs and the service is even better!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service recommended for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything promised was delivered, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Insane account selection! 🔥
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had the account for a few weeks till the account got permabanned for botting, got a refund atleast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I played 20+ normal Games. After my second Ranked Game IT was permabanned
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello! You never contacted us about any issues with your order. As you can see, we have a Lifetime Warranty on all our accounts, so we hope to hear from you soon to solve your problem! Kind Regards, Handleveled
Posted 6 months ago
Instant delivery, account as described :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was skeptical at first, but customer service was A+. Got my account with no issues. GG!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice selection of accounts. Just wish they had more options with my fave champs. Still, solid service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handleveled is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews