Handleveled Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handleveled
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Handleveled Reviews

About Handleveled:

Quality and Cheap Handleveled League of Legends Smurf accounts delivered instantly to you! Get yours today with seasonal discounts to get a head start in the Rift!

We at Handleveled take customer satisfaction very much to the heart. That is why we use reviews.io, a licensed Google Review Partner to manage our customer feedback, so you can be sure that these are all genuine experiences from all of our awesome clients.

Visit Website

Email:

handleveled.net@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Handleveled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I payed 20% extra for a “support” account, but the account had just 3 supports out of 15 champions. The rest of the service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great support and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well done tysm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my account instantly! Everything was perfect for me, indeed it had the skin I wanted and more. I had a minor issue with the email verification, but the support sorted it out in under 5 mintues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always precise delivery and insane customer support, buy from Handleveled if you need op smurfs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an account leveling from level 4 to level 27 as I wanted to finish the last few levels, and I have to say it was much much faster than what I imagined, premium service can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast delivery, cheap price and hige selection, if you are as toxic as me you cannot wish for a better market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very professional job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good work by handleveld
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service super nice leveler
Handleveled 5 star review on 5th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect clean, I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good experience with handleveled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You scam me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always Instant Delivery - Never Banned The cheapest option right now for sure, and the delivery is instant every time I buy here. Cannot complain about anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit too much time to receive the account, it took a few minutes and the customer support said it was because of my bank, otherwise clean account with everything promised. 4/5 for the delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The experience with the leveler was exceptional, he was always helpful, responded as soon as he saw my message and helped me out with any questions I had. The account got an 83% winrate at the end, which gave me a huge boost at the placement games. Everything stated on the website was delivered, I can only recommend them 100%, this site is legit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome skin this cheap.:D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the help, the customer support sorted out my issue within 10 minutes, and I got a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've purchased 6+ accs so far and they always come without any issues and immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handleveled is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews