Handleveled Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handleveled
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Handleveled Reviews

About Handleveled:

Quality and Cheap Handleveled League of Legends Smurf accounts delivered instantly to you! Get yours today with seasonal discounts to get a head start in the Rift!

We at Handleveled take customer satisfaction very much to the heart. That is why we use reviews.io, a licensed Google Review Partner to manage our customer feedback, so you can be sure that these are all genuine experiences from all of our awesome clients.

Visit Website

Email:

handleveled.net@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Handleveled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time buying an account and I'm impressed. Fast, secure, and got some sick skins too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick, no hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ggwp gold 4 first game
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Poggers!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great site but prices are a bit high. Account quality is top-notch though, so I guess that is fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Professional account buying experience, much more streamlined than competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Though skeptical at first, it turned out all okay, everything was as advertised. I can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, fast answer from supports. More than 100 games and still not banned for botting like from other sites, that means accounts 100% handleveled cuz i try other sites and get banned in 5 games! Recomended! Regards!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
All good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
handleveled is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
10/10 seller, great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Silver 3 account 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a leveling package, and it took 5 days to get from 1 to 30, quite impressive. He also got a 75% WR.
Handleveled 5 star review on 31st August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
it was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The support helped me figure out an issue with the credit card provider, after that I got the account instantly and had no issues ever since.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
More than understanding, even tho I somehow managed to misstype pw or username more than 20 times and got tilted.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Starting from Gold 3 is such a time saver
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Handleveled is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews