Handleveled Reviews

4.8 Rating 166 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Handleveled
4.8
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Handleveled Reviews

About Handleveled:

Quality and Cheap Handleveled League of Legends Smurf accounts delivered instantly to you! Get yours today with seasonal discounts to get a head start in the Rift!

We at Handleveled take customer satisfaction very much to the heart. That is why we use reviews.io, a licensed Google Review Partner to manage our customer feedback, so you can be sure that these are all genuine experiences from all of our awesome clients.

Visit Website

Email:

handleveled.net@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Handleveled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always fast delivery and response from you guys, my account was sent out in seconds and indeed it has the skin I wanted so now I can stomp kids while looking cool
Handleveled 5 star review on 7th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I relly like the new design, nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site and great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nice account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Handleveled+ account was delivered instantly as promised, and after the placement games I was where I expected. great stuff, wish I had known this site before!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handleveled is the best website so far I've found for league accounts, simple as that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good experience with handleveld only
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
all g why only 10% off tho?xD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrick my guy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great nothing was bad tysm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The person who leveled the account spent all the essence... and used all the chests so I couldn't even buy any champions.., beyond poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello! You purchased an NA account with 20-29 champions. It is clearly stated on the website, that that account category contains champions rather than BE and capsules intact. For that, you should have selected a Handleveled+ or a Blue Essence account. Please contact us back if you'd be interested in replacing your account with something you had in mind!
Posted 1 year ago
This account was for a Christmas gift, it will be perfect I logged in and checked it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
always buy from handleveled!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instand delivery + instant refund with compensation. Only good experiance with handleveld
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was delivered istantly, got what the site said I would get. No problems so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got account quick again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 good website good account
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handleveled is rated 4.8 based on 166 reviews