HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and fast delivery! This was my first purchase but will definitely continue my orders CBD orders through Hara. Excited to try their other products as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'M VERY SATISIFIED WITH THE PRODUCT. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love these products!! Can’t say enough great things. I’ve tried other organic CBD products over the years, and none settle or are as effective as HARA. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for this beautiful review, Raquel! We appreciate you so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Let me just tell you that I am in love with these gummies! I took one last night around 10:20pm. My anxiety was at an all time high and I had some extreme pain from my menstral cycle (sorry TMI). The last month I haven’t been able to fall asleep before 2am due mostly to anxiety. Well, after taking one gummy it only took about 20 minutes and my body almost completely relaxed. My mind felt free and weightless but not groggy. Although my pain hadn’t completely gone away it subsided enough to allow me to fall asleep before 11pm! I was floored! When I woke up I felt amazing! My head was clear and I felt ready to conquer the day! I am very sensitive to anything I put in my body so I half expected to wake up with a headache or feeling sluggish. That was NOT the case at all! I am so glad I purchased these gummies and I will be making another purchase very soon! Thank you for creating this amazing product! 🤍🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad I was able to find Hara, they have great customer service and their CBD is great! I use it when I’m in a bad mood and it helps right away and boosts my mood and helps when I’ve got pain as well, and if I use it before bed I sleep very well almost too well haha. I also love that it’s only 3 ingredients! That makes it all the better! I know I’m getting good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you sooo much, Aubrie!!!
Posted 8 months ago
I have a lot of anxiety. I used to get anxiety attacks pretty often. Ever since I tried out HARA, I HAVENT had anxiety at all. It’s really a miracle, I never thought that feeling would ever go away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow, Kristina, that’s great to hear! Thanks for sharing the good news!!
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks buddy!
Posted 8 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews