HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prices are very high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'M VERY SATISIFIED WITH THE PRODUCT. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the focus CBD pills and they work better than expected! Have already recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've been using Hara for about a year now and it has helped me so much through the days. The CBD Eva vape works wonders and the gummies are just as delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the products, and it would be an "excellent" had my account not disappeared again. :) Still love you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Wendy, We are so sorry your account was not there when you came back. We had a big migration from Woocomerce to Shopify. This was a difficult task to pull off and we managed to do it seamlessly. The only thing we could not migrate were customer accounts. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope that your experience on the new site has been more enjoyable. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great new products which is easy to find via their easy to navigate website, also easy transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New pen design is awesome and love that it’s a rounded silver tip with a stopper. So sleek and cool!! This batch I taste less flavor and more oil, so would be nice to reverse that. I’ll try the bath bomb soon and I’m so excited to soak with one of those baddies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tasting but would love to have a better taste in the future, other than that everything feels great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Felt very sleepy after a bit. Good stuff I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Justin!
Posted 7 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews