HARA FLOW Reviews

4.81 Rating 99 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was attracted to Hara by the marketing and packaging but I got hooked on it by the quality and effectiveness of the products. My go to for every pain and strain I have is the healer balm. It has been a lifesaver for me I almost can’t believe how well and quickly it works. The CBD gummies taste so delicious it’shard not to want more. I gave them to my mom who was having trouble sleeping and she’s on her second bag already!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think two dollars for a gumdrop is very expensive think you need to take three a day that’s six dollars a day not very many people can afford it
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product and the direction the company is going in
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything Hara! Never a bad experience and always amazing customer service! Their products are the best! Thanks Team Hara!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast friendly and helpful customer service and very timely shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing company! They provided me with details about my order every step of the way and even provided me a coupon to help offset shipping :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!
Posted 1 month ago
The Hemp Healer Balm is amazing!!! It helped tremendously with a shoulder pain I have been having and worked great on my sore muscles after an intense workout. It smells great and once it starts to kick in and do it’s thing, relief is instant. I think it varies between people but I don’t need to be constantly reapplying this stuff as others have mentioned. All in all it’s a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Sabrina, for your review! We are so happy you enjoy our hemp healer balm and we appreciate you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. No issues easy to order. Delivered on time
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
This is the best CBD I've ever used, and the prices are fantastic. I recommend to all my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
It works so amazing and makes you feel so relaxed! Love it!
Posted 3 months ago
Let me just tell you that I am in love with these gummies! I took one last night around 10:20pm. My anxiety was at an all time high and I had some extreme pain from my menstral cycle (sorry TMI). The last month I haven’t been able to fall asleep before 2am due mostly to anxiety.

Well, after taking one gummy it only took about 20 minutes and my body almost completely relaxed. My mind felt free and weightless but not groggy. Although my pain hadn’t completely gone away it subsided enough to allow me to fall asleep before 11pm! I was floored! When I woke up I felt amazing!

My head was clear and I felt ready to conquer the day! I am very sensitive to anything I put in my body so I half expected to wake up with a headache or feeling sluggish. That was NOT the case at all! I am so glad I purchased these gummies and I will be making another purchase very soon! Thank you for creating this amazing product! 🤍🤍
Posted 3 months ago
I have this for less than 24 hrs and it’s already helped me a ton!!
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve purchased from Hara quite a few times and I’ve loved their products each and every time. Never a disappointment. Quality CBD
Posted 4 months ago
I’m obsessed with my new crop top
Posted 4 months ago
Some of the best CBD oil out there.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love the gummies, so tasty and mellow! Also, love the healixer, it has really helped me get some deep, restful sleep!
There are so many other benefits I am starting to feel, so grateful for this brand!
Posted 4 months ago
literally the best customer service! I had an issue with my vape pen & Sara issued a replacement so quick! I also bought a gift for someone on 7/4 before the discount code was announced & she offered to get me a separate code to use for my next purchase. Not only do I love the products but do I love how awesome & understanding Hara’s staff is. Hara has my loyalty & support for life! Ps. The bubble gum vape juice is BOMB! never get rid of it LOL!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to follow website, and great business. Ordered and shipped immediately!
Posted 4 months ago
I've been using Hara Flow's vapes for about a year now and absolutely love how smooth the hits are. You can't go wrong with the flavours either. I usually take a few hits during the day and right before bed, which helps feel calmer and relaxed.
Posted 5 months ago
Love my EVA Vape From HARA FLOW. I have anxiety and sleep issues and this has helped so much already! I even use it for pain now and can’t believe I’ve gone this long without it.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review, Eric! Happy that you love the product. We appreciate you!
Posted 5 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.81 based on 99 reviews