HARA Flow Reviews

4.88 Rating 77 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HARA Flow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA Flow Reviews
HARA Flow 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Jordan Pringle
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to follow website, and great business. Ordered and shipped immediately!
Posted 2 days ago
I've been using Hara Flow's vapes for about a year now and absolutely love how smooth the hits are. You can't go wrong with the flavours either. I usually take a few hits during the day and right before bed, which helps feel calmer and relaxed.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my EVA Vape From HARA FLOW. I have anxiety and sleep issues and this has helped so much already! I even use it for pain now and can’t believe I’ve gone this long without it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Eric! Happy that you love the product. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great stuff!!
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t really do reviews but this stuff is truly amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate it. Every review counts especially on products people may not understand. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 week ago
I've turned everyone I know onto Hara, best CBD I've ever used!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the crop top! Super quality fabric, very true to size, soft and comfortable. Very nice length and lightweight but thick. All around great top!
HARA Flow 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Yess! You look great in the crop. Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate you!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product so great!
Posted 1 month ago
I love your packaging, product design, and the quality of your products. It's just aesthetically pleasing on all senses. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these products and they have helped me a lot with my anxiety lately! Easy to use, nice looking and effective. I switched brands and haven't looked anywhere else since.
Posted 1 month ago
By far the best tasting cbd tincture ive boughten. Is helping me tremendously through school and work.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and excellent quality CBD oil in all their products. You can feel comfortable buying from here
Posted 2 months ago
I am in love with my products thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great tasting but would love to have a better taste in the future, other than that everything feels great!
Posted 2 months ago
love the sweater and the pen!! super high quality!!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the product as well as the customer service, they are the best
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and some good tincture. Fast delivery as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t used it long enough to know if it helps !
Posted 2 months ago
Been very helpful with reducing anxiety and helping me sleep at night! Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Excellent team.
Posted 2 months ago
HARA Flow is rated 4.88 based on 77 reviews