HARA Flow Reviews

4.81 Rating 98 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HARA Flow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA Flow Reviews
I think two dollars for a gumdrop is very expensive think you need to take three a day that’s six dollars a day not very many people can afford it
Posted 4 days ago
Love the product and the direction the company is going in
Posted 4 days ago
I love everything Hara! Never a bad experience and always amazing customer service! Their products are the best! Thanks Team Hara!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, fast friendly and helpful customer service and very timely shipping!
Posted 6 days ago
What an amazing company! They provided me with details about my order every step of the way and even provided me a coupon to help offset shipping :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Hemp Healer Balm is amazing!!! It helped tremendously with a shoulder pain I have been having and worked great on my sore muscles after an intense workout. It smells great and once it starts to kick in and do it’s thing, relief is instant. I think it varies between people but I don’t need to be constantly reapplying this stuff as others have mentioned. All in all it’s a great product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Sabrina, for your review! We are so happy you enjoy our hemp healer balm and we appreciate you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. No issues easy to order. Delivered on time
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, and it would be an "excellent" had my account not disappeared again. :) Still love you guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Wendy,

We are so sorry your account was not there when you came back. We had a big migration from Woocomerce to Shopify. This was a difficult task to pull off and we managed to do it seamlessly. The only thing we could not migrate were customer accounts. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope that your experience on the new site has been more enjoyable. We appreciate you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best CBD I've ever used, and the prices are fantastic. I recommend to all my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
It works so amazing and makes you feel so relaxed! Love it!
Posted 2 months ago
Great new products which is easy to find via their easy to navigate website, also easy transactions.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received anything yet, so therefore I don’t know yet. My order still has not shipped.
Posted 2 months ago
Let me just tell you that I am in love with these gummies! I took one last night around 10:20pm. My anxiety was at an all time high and I had some extreme pain from my menstral cycle (sorry TMI). The last month I haven’t been able to fall asleep before 2am due mostly to anxiety.

Well, after taking one gummy it only took about 20 minutes and my body almost completely relaxed. My mind felt free and weightless but not groggy. Although my pain hadn’t completely gone away it subsided enough to allow me to fall asleep before 11pm! I was floored! When I woke up I felt amazing!

My head was clear and I felt ready to conquer the day! I am very sensitive to anything I put in my body so I half expected to wake up with a headache or feeling sluggish. That was NOT the case at all! I am so glad I purchased these gummies and I will be making another purchase very soon! Thank you for creating this amazing product! 🤍🤍
Posted 2 months ago
I have this for less than 24 hrs and it’s already helped me a ton!!
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve purchased from Hara quite a few times and I’ve loved their products each and every time. Never a disappointment. Quality CBD
Posted 3 months ago
I’m obsessed with my new crop top
Posted 3 months ago
Some of the best CBD oil out there.
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t send my product I buy 2 week ago maybe more. Please send my product
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the gummies, so tasty and mellow! Also, love the healixer, it has really helped me get some deep, restful sleep!
There are so many other benefits I am starting to feel, so grateful for this brand!
Posted 3 months ago
literally the best customer service! I had an issue with my vape pen & Sara issued a replacement so quick! I also bought a gift for someone on 7/4 before the discount code was announced & she offered to get me a separate code to use for my next purchase. Not only do I love the products but do I love how awesome & understanding Hara’s staff is. Hara has my loyalty & support for life! Ps. The bubble gum vape juice is BOMB! never get rid of it LOL!
Posted 3 months ago
HARA Flow is rated 4.81 based on 98 reviews