HARA Flow Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HARA Flow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read HARA Flow Reviews
I bought some products and it was cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 minutes ago
Quality products at a great price. I’ve had the tincture before, I preferred the vape pen super convenient. Adding sezzle as a payment method is really great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
They are good, got them in a reasonable amount of time and enjoy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Before trying Hara I tried a couple different companies. The packaging wasn't as nice and I felt the products weren't to the standard we wanted. We are a military family so the products must be as pure as they can be and free of THC. I'll never buy from anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What attracted me to try HARA CBD products is the compelling athlete founders statements and conviction to create a high quality product. The image is appealing, It speaks to what CBD costumers are looking for. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well, I think you know the answer to that one! HA! Love you guys. Going to read up more on the investment...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hara products have helped me to ease my pains, relieve my anxiety, improved my sleep and just all around feel better. The company itself is great! Orders and customer service responses are quick and efficient. Hara is just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products!! And awesome service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best products! Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your product so much I order it from Canada. Even with the high international shipping rates. Such a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great flavors but wish I could buy it locally in a shop too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hands down the best stuff. Love how the capsules work for me and the Gummies are amazingly yummy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using HARA products for about 4 months now and I must say I am very impressed. From navigating the web to shop to ordering and shipping— everything always goes flawlessly. Happy customer for sure and have also recommended HARA to friends :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Woke Pod and refills are wonderful. Great quality product that works. I always use it before bed and it helps to relax me and sleep better through the night!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, prompt delivery, and quality products 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best CBD I’ve ever tried and it helps so much with my anxiety! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad I was able to find Hara, they have great customer service and their CBD is great! I use it when I’m in a bad mood and it helps right away and boosts my mood and helps when I’ve got pain as well, and if I use it before bed I sleep very well almost too well haha. I also love that it’s only 3 ingredients! That makes it all the better! I know I’m getting good quality!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have a lot of anxiety. I used to get anxiety attacks pretty often. Ever since I tried out HARA, I HAVENT had anxiety at all. It’s really a miracle, I never thought that feeling would ever go away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HARA Flow is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews