HARA FLOW Reviews

4.82 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love these products!! Can’t say enough great things. I’ve tried other organic CBD products over the years, and none settle or are as effective as HARA. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hara is the best! We love the elixir and gummy bears. Quality CBD from a reliable source. We love them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived faster than expected, good quality packaging and really happy with the oil it works wonders on my lower back pain and helps manage over-worked muscles. Suggest taking low dosages to start to figure out how much it takes to work for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my product, haven’t tried yet, but shipping was super fast, packaging is awesome, and great customer service, they took the time to write a little thank you note! Great company!
HARA FLOW 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Love the picture review! We appreciate it! Also, dope tattoos, accessories, and nails. We might need to commission you for some product hand modeling lol.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products; quick delivery times + amazing customer service
Posted 1 month ago
I got the CBD pre-roll cones from Hara and I was very impressed. The package was shipped immediately and delivered multiple days ahead of schedule. They came in sealed plastic tubes wrapped in bubble wrap. The cones them self had great smell and taste very smooth and very relaxing to enjoy. Excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products! The prerolls are very smooth and clean, and the Hemp Healer balm is second to none! Smells great and feels good on sore spots too!
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Hara for about a year now and it has helped me so much through the days. The CBD Eva vape works wonders and the gummies are just as delicious.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company and the products ship quickly and are of high quality! Definitely helps with my anxiety.
Posted 1 month ago
Haraflow is the best cbd ever. I use it daily! I recommend it to everyone. Best customer service and best quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I order it comes quickly, the prices and quality are unbeatable. I always share with friends and send them a link to the company. I'm hoping my friend opening up a pipe shop in Tampa will be able to sell Hara products!
Posted 1 month ago
I was attracted to Hara by the marketing and packaging but I got hooked on it by the quality and effectiveness of the products. My go to for every pain and strain I have is the healer balm. It has been a lifesaver for me I almost can’t believe how well and quickly it works. The CBD gummies taste so delicious it’shard not to want more. I gave them to my mom who was having trouble sleeping and she’s on her second bag already!
Posted 2 months ago
I think two dollars for a gumdrop is very expensive think you need to take three a day that’s six dollars a day not very many people can afford it
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product and the direction the company is going in
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything Hara! Never a bad experience and always amazing customer service! Their products are the best! Thanks Team Hara!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, fast friendly and helpful customer service and very timely shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
What an amazing company! They provided me with details about my order every step of the way and even provided me a coupon to help offset shipping :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!
Posted 3 months ago
The Hemp Healer Balm is amazing!!! It helped tremendously with a shoulder pain I have been having and worked great on my sore muscles after an intense workout. It smells great and once it starts to kick in and do it’s thing, relief is instant. I think it varies between people but I don’t need to be constantly reapplying this stuff as others have mentioned. All in all it’s a great product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Sabrina, for your review! We are so happy you enjoy our hemp healer balm and we appreciate you!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. No issues easy to order. Delivered on time
Great product
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products, and it would be an "excellent" had my account not disappeared again. :) Still love you guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Wendy,

We are so sorry your account was not there when you came back. We had a big migration from Woocomerce to Shopify. This was a difficult task to pull off and we managed to do it seamlessly. The only thing we could not migrate were customer accounts. We do apologize for this inconvenience and hope that your experience on the new site has been more enjoyable. We appreciate you!
Posted 3 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.82 based on 110 reviews