HARA Flow Reviews

4.82 Rating 38 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HARA Flow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read HARA Flow Reviews
Haven’t received my order it’s been a long time since I ordered they said it’s first class usps so I don’t know will see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gummies are so delicious.❤️Loved them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gummies taste so good and it made me feel so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I really like the product, my only slight critique is that with every bottle I order its more.. bitter? Idk, I get more of like a back throat cough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good customer service and fast delivery for quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t like the taste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent 💪🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love HARA!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very happy with the product and with the follow up e-mails from Hara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping, and if there is ever a problem they get back to you within minutes! Absolutely love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Products and super fast shipping. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Hara!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I AM SO EXCITED TO TRY THESE OUT they came perfect timing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful with relaxation and muscle inflammation after workouts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and the product itself is high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Felt very sleepy after a bit. Good stuff I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love using Hara CBD products. I use it to help me with my insomnia and it helps me relax and sleep better at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order very quickly, and I love the discount code I received! I will be purchasing more Hara products in the future as well as recommend them to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some products and it was cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products at a great price. I’ve had the tincture before, I preferred the vape pen super convenient. Adding sezzle as a payment method is really great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are good, got them in a reasonable amount of time and enjoy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HARA Flow is rated 4.82 based on 38 reviews