HARA Flow Reviews

4.97 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend HARA Flow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read HARA Flow Reviews
Super fast shipping, and if there is ever a problem they get back to you within minutes! Absolutely love this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great Products and super fast shipping. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you Hara!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I AM SO EXCITED TO TRY THESE OUT they came perfect timing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful with relaxation and muscle inflammation after workouts!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and the product itself is high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love using Hara CBD products. I use it to help me with my insomnia and it helps me relax and sleep better at night.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order very quickly, and I love the discount code I received! I will be purchasing more Hara products in the future as well as recommend them to my friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some products and it was cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products at a great price. I’ve had the tincture before, I preferred the vape pen super convenient. Adding sezzle as a payment method is really great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are good, got them in a reasonable amount of time and enjoy them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Before trying Hara I tried a couple different companies. The packaging wasn't as nice and I felt the products weren't to the standard we wanted. We are a military family so the products must be as pure as they can be and free of THC. I'll never buy from anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
What attracted me to try HARA CBD products is the compelling athlete founders statements and conviction to create a high quality product. The image is appealing, It speaks to what CBD costumers are looking for. Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well, I think you know the answer to that one! HA! Love you guys. Going to read up more on the investment...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hara products have helped me to ease my pains, relieve my anxiety, improved my sleep and just all around feel better. The company itself is great! Orders and customer service responses are quick and efficient. Hara is just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Products!! And awesome service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best products! Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love your product so much I order it from Canada. Even with the high international shipping rates. Such a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best taste
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great flavors but wish I could buy it locally in a shop too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HARA Flow is rated 4.97 based on 29 reviews