HARA FLOW Reviews

4.72 Rating 156 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend HARA FLOW
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read HARA FLOW Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

4084388517

Email:

Brody@haraflow.com

Location:

343 Soquel Avenue
#190, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how HARA FLOW made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been using HARA FLOW for a few years now and have firmly stood by their products. I tried numerous other brands & nothing has come close. As someone who uses CBD for medical reasons, it’s important to me that what I’m using is both pure & effective. I will continue to use this brand for as long as I live.
HARA FLOW 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It says rating out of 5 stares, lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, efficient shipping. I wish there was an option to choose the flavors of the gummies (the red ones are my favorite).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the nighttime oil! helps me sleep through the night and also takes away my hip pain and headaches !! OBSSESSED!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with every product I’ve tried!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Idk much about this kind of product (bought on referral from a more knowledgeable person) but I really like the pain balm. It seems to relieve a lot of my pain. I hope it works long term:). Thanks for the quick response and shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been really stressed lately from work and just personal things. So lately I’ve been trying to just take care of myself and buying these was one of the best things I could’ve done. I take them when we are relaxing and getting ready for bed, I feel so rested, and can feel a big difference. I’m excited, told my mom about them, and now we are shopping together on the website. I love it here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The products are all great tasting and work wonderfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and fast delivery! This was my first purchase but will definitely continue my orders CBD orders through Hara. Excited to try their other products as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The CBS oil was great and so far it's been awesome. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in a good time frame
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product...works well and I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this company! The shipping is quick and the products help ease my stress and anxiety. I was first interested in purchasing because they have joints, I don’t like to vape. I ended up finding so many other amazing products too though. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
actually poggers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very good experience. Awesome selection and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a 10 pack of the gummies to try them out. These are by far the cleanest version I have found on the market. I’m allergic to fake dye and these are amazing. Very helpful with my anxiety and I am looking forward to purchasing their Focus product! Thank you Hara, you’ve got a new customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From the friendly customer service team to the fast delivery I could not have been more pleased! I am very happy with the products I purchased and will definitely be coming back to HARA. Thank you for what you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product and A+ customer service! Thank you! 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loving the new roll-on CBD and Focus soft-gels!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought this to help my boyfriend sleep & it has been working great!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
HARA FLOW is rated 4.72 based on 156 reviews