HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam, scam, scam!!!!!! Like many others I ordered here back in March and received nothing. Way to take advantage of people during a pandemic. Bunch of scumbags!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered exercise bands 75 days ago - no product, no response, no money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from them. Been almost 4 months since I ordered and no product. I have contacted them many times, got a quick message saying just hang on it will be here, but no. Rip off. Do not buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a band set March 26, it’s June 24 th. 3 months later and I have Received nothing. Harry’s refuses to refund my account. Buy beware of the scam outfit!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are a bunch of thieves I never receive the merchandise and either my money back. I can see in your reviews I am not the only one scam from you...you know you are a disgraced....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam store. Ordered un March and nothing received and wont refund money. Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM. Purchased an item in March. Eventually, the tracking number they provided EXPIRED. Nothing ever shipped. Luckily, we used PayPal and filed a claim, so they refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the fitness bands from them in March, and haven't received it still in June. This is a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered product in March 2020. It’s June now and we still haven’t received it and we can not get an answer from anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I would have seen these reviews before I placed my order, what everyone is saying is the exact same story with me. Ordered middle of March and the shipment has still not left China and they are not willing to refund. We should find legal counsel that will allow us to band together for a class action lawsuit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 2 of the portable lint removers in February. They did arrive, but 1 was broken and discolored. The one that wasn't damaged severely snagged several pieces of my clothing. I emailed them, and still have not had a response. There's absolutely no customer service! I agree...this website is a scam!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like many others who have purchased from this place, I ordered on March 26 and still nothing and no refund!! Each time I send an email, I get a response (after a few days have passed) to be patient for another 2 days...over and over and over again. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from this company they are a complete rip off. I ordered a workout set back on March 26th and still have not received my product. I was told twice that my shipment was lost and they would refund my account. Still no refund and its June 15th. I am going to report them to the BBB. They should not be allowed to do business this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No customer support. DO not order from them!!!! I’ve been waiting on an order now since 3/25 and no returns your emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese company complete scam. POS. Ordered products March 21 they withdrew money March 22 and said they shipped March 25. They give you a bogus tracking number tell you the COVID-19 has caused a delay. Today is June 13 still no product. Reported to Better Business Bureau.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was never received no refund as i was told i would get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is an obvious scam. I am out $40 and they still email me that my items will arrive. The tracking is all in Chinese. no way to cancel and the responses are auto generated so there is no one behind this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience? Yeah, i’d say! $35 bucks in March handed over to some nameless, faceless, non-responsive thieves- yeah i’d say bad experience. Like what -?- the money fell off a tree?! Not to mention, i would have liked to have the product. Its ok- perhaps i was an idiot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a home gym band set on 3/2/20. Its now 6/6/20 and I still do not have my stuff. When I tried to cancel my order they first told me they don't allow that. Tried again after 2 months and the story changed to that they had already mailed it out and couldn't cancel my order. Will NEVER ORDER FROM A CHINESE COMPANY AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased bands and have never received them. Complete scam. it isn't the money, its the principle. And it was an Instagram feed. Terrible. Complete scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews