HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This side sleep pillow is a joke.. it is NO WAY IT COULD RECEIVE FIVE STARS IT IS JUST A PILLOW CASE!!! Everything about this pillow is a LIE NOTHING BUT A CASE FOR A PILLOW THEY LEFT IT OUT
Posted 3 months ago
ordered exercise bands in March '20...was told order could be delayed due to COVID...never received and they have not responded to multiple inquiries
Posted 4 months ago
Register and track your rewards
Posted 4 months ago
It's a scan, I ordered a lint roller that was basically trash. It ruined a sweater.
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter placed an order on August, 2020 and never received it. This store is a FRAUDE! I want my money back!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 of the lint removers in June and it's December 18th,2020 and I never received them yet! I want my money back! Foreal Foreal! Or Im going to find u a sue the company!
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order on March 26, 2020 and never received it. Ive sent multiple emails and just get the run around and now they are just ignoring me. I’m in the process of suing this company for my money back. All I want is my money back.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely useless keep your money for 1cmonth then say delivery lost and will send a refund. Avoid.
Posted 8 months ago
Great community business!
Posted 9 months ago
wrong address and even i submitted new address 1 hour later they said product shipped never received and never got refund been now 6 months and no contact now fake fake fake scammer beware
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a dress at the beginning of the year. It never arrived. Gave them the benefit of the doubt due to Covid but still nothing and no response to my queries and requests for a refund. I would NEVER order from them again
Posted 11 months ago
I made a purchase Flido Q1 for 10k I was told to transfer 50% of 10k I did n now they are asking for 2k they will delivered my unit n i said no u delivered I'll pay all together including the balance n they said no so I ask for my refund they also said no refund beware of this company there are many complaints it scammers I hve been cheated for 5k
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT purchase anything from this site. Your item will never be delivered but they will provide a fake shipping number when you try to do a chargeback. This is a fraudulent company overseas. Buyer Beware!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some exercise bands and there was no indication anywhere of shipping time, nor where they'd ship from. Guess what. They came from China. Would not have ordered had I known this as I was moving in about 3 weeks, plus the situation with COVID. Tried working with their support but they were useless. They even copy/pasted responses.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a lint remover about 4 months ago. When I didn't receive it I've emailed you numerous times. Once you answered me. You said you would send it. Still waiting
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered bands back in March and before i completed my order i had the wrong address and changed it. They said couldnt be changed as it was shipped. But they will give me refund on my payment once it has been received back to their facility. It now July 18, 2020 and no refund and no message. SCAMMERS BE WARE OK
Posted 1 year ago
This store is a scam. Do not purchase from this store. Still waiting on the exercise bands I ordered in March. Just like everyone else i have received emails back from them telling me to be patient and wait.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam company. I ordered a set of exercise bands back in March and never received them. They make all kinds of excuses and refuse refunds. There is no tracking for the item, so I have no idea what happened to it. AVOID THIS COMPANY!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The reviews say it all...this "company" is a total scam! They stole money from me and hundreds of others. How can these people sleep at night?
Posted 1 year ago
These are criminals who do nothing but lie. Luckily used PayPal and disputed the transaction. Got nothing but excuses as to why my exercise bands were not arriving. They asked that I remove my dispute with PayPal. Total crooks.
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews