HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.30 Rating 93 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Damaged sweater on first use. Do NOT use!!! The coiled ends snag on clothing. Tried contacting seller multiple times for return without response. Terrible product and company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I ordered that lint product from them. It arrived used and with lint already on it. I never heard back from the seller about a refund. So I disputed it with Paypal. He actually had the nerve to request the product back! Why so they can resell it? It cost more than the product to send it back to Vietnam so I decided to just keep the item so they wouldn't resell it to someone else and I threw it away!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Place is a complete scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Same thing happened to me. I ordered gel pens and received only the inserts. This is a scam. do not order from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company ripped me off! I ordered two sets of LSZDP Gel Pens for Adult Coloring Books 48 pcs each. I received all of the 96 insides of the gel pens but they only sent me 10 outer coverings. They owe me 86 outer coverings. see photo. I tried to get my money back and they refused. Now I'm trying to get the full order DUE TO ME. I got cheated 86 gel pen outer covering and caps. I am hoping they come clean and send me the REST OF MY ORDER. To further add to insult...this was supposed to be a Christmas gift to my talented daughter. Not only did this company let me down...they let her down too. If they make good on my order and send me what they still owe me...I will let you all know. Until then, BEWARE OF THIS SELLER! *** photos. they owe me 86 of the 1st photo. I did receive all 96 of the insides of the gels (5th photo), but the product cannot be used with out the outer coverings (gel covering #1, gel covering #2 and gel covering cap). Very sad :(
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received the item but it's not worth a damn wooden nickel!!! I'm glad I tried it on a pair of sweat pants first and it pulled a hole in the pants! 1 swipe with the item ruined the sweat pants. I'm so glad I didn't try to use it on my designer sweaters! I threw the item away and learned a valuable lesson before real damage was done 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the item promptly it was the lint remover however it has snagged my garments and does not work. I have tried to contact by email to no avail. I wished I would have seen these reviews before I ordered. I will be filing a complaint myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HORRIBLE SCAM, items NEVER received. Emailed MULTIPLE times to no avail. Do. Not. Order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is a scammer. Item did not perform as it was advertised. I emailed the company to return the item but they did not respond. I had to file a complaint through PayPal in order to get my money back.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I never ordered this. I read all the negative reviews after seeing it on FB. I don’t know why FB even posts these scams from China. Lots of clothing sites where the clothes look great. Check company reviews first- and not the FB reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item never delivered. Shipping said it was shipped from China! No dates on shipping info. 1+ weeks since text said it was in NY! Still no delivery! Do not want direct ship items from China even if it comes! Corona virus in China!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, this will teach me to read reviews before ordering. I paid my money n received a tracking #. I'm still waiting for my product. I've filled a dispute with PayPal. Waiting for their response. Like all the others, if there was a triple negative score I'd give it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD! I purchased a product online after seeing their instagram ad. I paid in full but they never mailed the product, never gave me a tracking #, and have ignored my messages since. Don’t buy anything from them. They are thieves.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t ship and over priced I will never shop here again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There was no option for zero stars, which I would like to leave for these Vietnamese jerks. I ordered the lint remover from a Facebook ad also. After several weeks I received it wrapped in a flimsy wrap and the item was bent and had an unknown black stain on both sides of the handle. See photo. After emailing them a few times with no response I escalated it to a claim on Paypal. They did respond to Paypal and they will refund my money if I mail it back. It cost me 15 dollars to mail a 15 dollar item but I was so mad I did it. Paypal does have a shipping reimbursement policy up to 30 dollars, which I received. This seller needs to be banned from selling.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you order anything from a store that you are not familiar with, use your credit card. If you dont get the item, you are not responsible for the payment and the cc company can take the money back from them. Any other charges on your cc that you dont make, you also dont have to pay. Just call your cc company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have my review, would be a triple 0 , none glitch, rip off. Don't order on FB either. Now 5 emails to them. Portable lint remover charged over $18.00 . Shows never left China since 1/15/2920. They took my money out of my bank 1/14/2020. 😡
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would give this place Harry Store online a triple zero , and a Warning to all. I just posted on FB as emailed these people 4 times about a charge January 14/2020 for a portable lint roller, almost $18.86 . Shows never left China since 1/15/2020. Need a phone number , not a con . And my money back. Ridiculous and a Con . So you don't get your money back unless you go through your bank.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If Amazon are entertaining this then they need to get this scam off of the website where the owner Mr Bezos is a Billionaire. They must not continue to collect people's hard earned money. This I will not be letting slide. I'm not that kind of person. So let me wait to see when if at all my item will be delivered. I should have noticed though a tell. No. On the website this would help reassure you. But in any case AMAZON need to cut their bullox off.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Same as all the others. Ordered a set of pens for my wife in the first part of November for Christmas. Never received anything, and no replies from their service "contact" us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.30 based on 93 reviews