HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Register and track your rewards
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great community business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase Flido Q1 for 10k I was told to transfer 50% of 10k I did n now they are asking for 2k they will delivered my unit n i said no u delivered I'll pay all together including the balance n they said no so I ask for my refund they also said no refund beware of this company there are many complaints it scammers I hve been cheated for 5k
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and always saves me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and seems to have good things to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently had a couple of orders from Harrytoystore and I have been really pleased. Always good service and delivered as ordered. Returns and refunds without any issue. keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the first time i have used this site. They have a lot of toys which are good quality and much cheaper than other sites. I had my order within 9 days, everything works the way it should and I have a very happy little girl now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had exactly what i needed and was packed very well. Ordered o bunch water balloons, much cheaper then Amazon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price and quick to respond and to resolve complaint. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews