HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This store is a rip off. I ordered a set of bands in March and have received nothing. When I first emailed them, they made a bunch of excuses about how the Covid 19 has delayed things. Now they don't even answer my emails. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This outfit is a complete ripoff. Ordered and paid for a set of exercise bands in March. Order acknowledged and "ready to ship". Several contacts with Customer service and Alma, all bull. Never got product at all. To be polite, they are crooks and should be avoided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order over two months ago. They tell it's been shipped so they cant issue a refund. it was supposedly shipped via FedEx. Fed Ex had no record of the shipment even though Harry's gave me a tracking number. Do not order from this company. You're wasting your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This place is the worst! I don't even think this place is legit. It comes up as "harry store" you think its a store here within the USA and it happens to be somewhere in china. Its a SCAM i lost 67 bucks. Please do not purchase anything from this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chinese scam. Don’t fall for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never shipped item. They are a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THIS PLACE SUCKS! COMPLETE SCAM AND RIPOFF! Never support this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered March 23rd never received my item and it’s now May 18. No update status on the item. Wasted my money. Buyers beware. Don’t buy from this online store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered March 21st. Emailed a month later to cancel and they said please be patient. It arrived two days ago. No directions and very cheap. $42 down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from this place as it is a scam. I just lost $42 on an item that was ordered almost 7 weeks ago. Customer service can only say it will be here in a few days., that’s there only reply, now they don’t even reply. There link to a tracking number is a dead link. They will not help nor reply even though they got my money. HARRYS STORE IS A SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience. Ordered an item on March,28 and today, on May, 14th it’s still not delivered. This store is a scam, hyping on people’s needs during the pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting 51 days have now gone by and no merchandise. It's a complete SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been two months waiting for delivery. Scam company keeps responding to my emails with a bogus link showing product in hands of usps for delivery. They say their policy is "no refund" and no cancelling the order. When ordered they promised 7 day delivery. Have gone through PayPal dispute -- PayPal is useless -- they just say I should be communicating with Seller. WTF, been "communicating" with Seller for two months. Not only is Harry Store a scam, but PayPal does NOTHING to protect their customers. Back to only credit cards for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
6 weeks for delivery and still no sign of it. Same generic email replying saying the same thing "2 to 4 weeks for our delivery" there not listening that im on my sixth week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Like most, no merchandise & no response. So sad these scammers get away with this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They Advertising in FaceBook and scamming people. I don’t trust Facebook any more, this Chinese Scammers are making money on the Salem and Fraud.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received an order i placed 6 weeks ago. Everytime i notify them they give me the same answer " your order was shipped 3-5days ago" still no sign of the order. This company steals your money and doesnt send product. DO NOT purchase from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same issue as everyone. Never received the item. Says same tracking info. Do not recommend buying from this place. Now believing it's a scam. I will dispute order with my bank for refund. Please do not order from them. Ripoff...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased an item from this store, which they stated was in stock, took a long time to receive it. Once received i immediately notified them i would like to return it. It took 3 emails before someone responded. After a couple of emails back and fourth, which usually take 3-5 days before they would respond back, their last email response was i did not follow their returns & refund policy. I copied and pasted their terms and again showed them proof i was in compliance and again up against silence. I would not recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We never recieved our order either. It has supposedly been sitting somewhere in China for over a month now. Any email responses blame Covid 19. Working with Paypal to try to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews