Hello Mood Reviews

4.2 Rating 424 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Mood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Mood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good selection of products; a little expensive;
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
I Love Hello Mood . I’ve never had any problems and the products are amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
2-4 years ago i bought from mood a 100mg edible cookie and numerous packs of 25-50mg pack gummies. i was very thrilled with the cookie which i ate in halves. then the gummies id eat during shifts at my ge so it was truly a little treat to have them. Thinking bwck now i want to try more of what Mood has to offer and maybe treat myself to a brownie❤️ Love you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your product seems a tad pricy to me. I've tried the gummies several times and just don't get it. I tried some crystal like substance and got nothing from it. I get my best buzz from a small glass pipe and 'flowers'. I still can't believe I get weed delivered by the postal service. Nice n' clean-- no stems no seeds...........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello fellow MJ lovers! I’ve ordered from Hello Mood a total of 3 times. I ordered eddies once and pre-rolls twice(1 order just ordered), I received both ordered in less than 5 days. The eddies gave me a really calm peace of mind. It made working more tolerable and I do customer service and if you work in customer service you know how that goes! lol! I had ordered 2 pre rolls a week and a half ago ( flavors:wonder-bread & Kush mintz) and they were hitting! 4-5 puffs got me there. Also, just to inform I took a 6 month T break. I just put another order in for 3 more pre-rolls Wednesday and it should arrive some time next week. I’ve only had to speak to customer service once because there was a glitch with my tracking # ,but they helped me in less than 5 minutes. Definitely try them out! Package is very discreet and there was no smell for the pre rolls until you opened the outter packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered the gummy‘s more than one time. They are awesome! The packing is great shipped and received in a few days. Highly recommended! … no pun intended. Lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst customer service i've ever seen. They simply don't answer emails and save your CC without an option to remove it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered two Dante Inferno and when I open one one smells different taste different feels different. Why is that?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was interested in Hello Mood but after reading the reviews I have my doubts . Once the reviews are positive I will reconsider.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m glad I read these reviews until I read better reviews about shipping and product I will not order anything from them at this time. Sorry Hellomood you lost a great opportunity to win a new customer you failed in your reviews and reputation, better luck next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really loved this company but I moved and my state is not listed as a state they can ship to wich is absolutely obsurd seeing how other companies are totally legal to do so. Guess I won't be dealing here anymore 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very grateful to find this website. 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I will not order from you again due to the shipping issues. Wish i would of seen these reviews before i wasted my time. Bad enough they take forever....but you cant even track it. It isnt updated timely. Its a waste!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst service ever! It’s not even weed! They don’t take back there products unless you have a printer they will not help you! Worst customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flower is great and fresher than others. Prices are realistic-EXCEPT I placed an order for 4 items and got free shipping. They changed the order to one item, so I paid 30% more including shipping. When I called, they said it was a computer error and it bounced three items off my order. I asked for a refund of the S&H or to credit it to the rest of my order. They said they had another computer glitch and could not do it. So not a promising start as I can not be sure of what I will be charged for, nor what I might get. Using ATLRx now. Almost as good, better prices and consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was worried because I did not get a tracking number and after reading other reviews thought my package was going to be delayed or lost due to difficulties with bettertrucks shippers. I called and talked to them and they were helpful and friendly. They told me that the shipment actually went thru Fedex and that they just had some problems with their computer that caused the link to not be included. They send me the tracking number and it was delivered the same day. I think they're getting away from bettertrucks (at least for difficult areas - or maybe altogether). Now for an actual review of the product... This is my second order - I got the 30 pack hero dose gummies and let me say ... taste wise, texture, and potency wise they are spot on. The best I've had so far. Also, they are very consistent making for no unintentional over or under dosing. Another thing I like is that they don't leave that waxy residue that sticks to your teeth like some gummies do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed 5/30/24 for 1 gram of Slurricane. Order included so-called complementary gummies. Package received on 6/10/24, but only had the gummies. It DID NOT INCLUDE the Slurricane that I PAID FOR! They are a bogus, sham company with a garbage operation. I expect to be FULLY REFUNDED! It took nearly TWO WEEKS to get a 5 pack of gummies?! FOH!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used to send out a clickable tracking number but didn't get one this time and the one they did send was showing as invalid when I searched it up. This resulted in my package being opened by someone else in my house because I had no idea when it would be delivered. Can't really trust them anymore unfortunately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the skinny on the whole shipping mess. GREAT NEWS! Better Trucks has gone bye-bye. USPS will handle the shipments they can and FEDEX will replace Better Trucks. GROWING PAINS people! Bare with them. They’re cool people willing to help. Happy Days all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mood needs to go back to original shipping method. Better Trucks delivery is horrible. I used to get products in 3-4 days, now with Better Trucks it’s been 10 days!!! That’s not good business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mood is rated 4.2 based on 424 reviews