Hello Mood Reviews

4.2 Rating 410 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Mood

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Mood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will not order from you again due to the shipping issues. Wish i would of seen these reviews before i wasted my time. Bad enough they take forever....but you cant even track it. It isnt updated timely. Its a waste!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Worst service ever! It’s not even weed! They don’t take back there products unless you have a printer they will not help you! Worst customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order placed 5/30/24 for 1 gram of Slurricane. Order included so-called complementary gummies. Package received on 6/10/24, but only had the gummies. It DID NOT INCLUDE the Slurricane that I PAID FOR! They are a bogus, sham company with a garbage operation. I expect to be FULLY REFUNDED! It took nearly TWO WEEKS to get a 5 pack of gummies?! FOH!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They deliver using BetterTrucks now…. Delivery used to be super fast and only take 3-4 days, 5 at the most but now the product you ordered will just sit in a random hub in Illinois. So disappointed and definitely will not be ordering again. Just find a nice local dispensary instead. Cheaper and will save you a headache
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've purchased gummies for the last several months without a problem shipping....until now. I made an order on May 30th and it was 'shipped' May 31st. It is now June 6th and still do not have my order. Tracking ( they now farm packages out to something called Better Trucks) which is a complete joke. Hello Mood is based in Oklahoma, I live in AZ and my order has been shipped to Illinois where I assume Better Trucks operates. This is absolutely ridiculous. I chatted with Hello Mood customer service and they said they have partnered with Better Trucks but ' it is taking a scenic route but rest assured you will get your order. ' WHEN? I use to get it in 3 days with regular mail. 6 days later now it is STILL in a warehouse in Illinois, probably melting into a clump of gel! I am beyond angry. I believe this is connected with UPS and I NEVER get my deliveries for anything because they are so awful. Also Mood tried to tell me it take it takes longer because of Memorial day. Well Memorial day was the 27th and I made my order the 30th, so that excuse doesn't fly. They have gone from fast reliable service to horrible and they don't seem to care. They just said sorry for the inconvenience. Don't even bother making a purchase with them unless you live next door to their company. Otherwise it will be sitting in Illinois forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product purchased has been in Houston for 3 days & still no delivery. Aggravated to say the least. NEVER AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They changed shipping companies, and now still no delivery after double the usual time (3-4 days). AND, you can't even track your order, it shows OK to Chicago only, then nothing more until it's delivered.....useless tracking. I've ordered 8 times and been happy with the product, but this new delivery system is going to be the kiss of death for that company. I think they still advertise 3-4 days shipping still, they new to update to say a few weeks. I feel cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm not sure what's going on with them, but their shipping process is HORRIBLE! First they claim that they "ship" within 24 hours.... not true. A label is created within 24 hours then USPS waits for the actual product to be processed. Then it's nearly impossible to track the package. Products are decent but not really worth the aggravation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mood has changed shipping companies so no way to track my order. The fact that my order is shipped from OKC to Chicago is not good or smart. I have waited longer than usual and still don't have my order. And with no way to track I don't know when to expect my order. Won't be ordering from this company anymore. 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product is fine. It's the switch from USPS to better trucks that really sucks. Better trucks has had my package for a week at their hub and it hasn't moved an inch. With USPS, I would've gotten it within a few days. I've emailed BT in hopes of getting things moving but it's looking grim. Here's hoping enough people complain that they switch back. Otherwise only people in Chicago will get their orders fulfilled it seems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got a coupon in the mail. I decided to try it. Put my order in a week ago. Tried to chat to see where it was. They told me it shipped through some better trucks company. I reached out to the shipping company. They told me they had a label created but no product. Talked again to better mood. Was told it definitely shipped and a refund could not be done. .then surprise after they talked to their manager my product has not shipped. They told me I could get a refund if I refused the package. Scam of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time ordering great, 2nd time count was lower, quality and smell not the same as the 1st. in addition my 3rd order was short change only got part of the order. I called, the line, kept saying 2 minutes but 1/2 hour later got someone. person stated "sorry your order wasn't completed", will send the missing portion but no email to confirm conversation. No email was sent again after the 2nd call. called again one week later to find out the person who I spoke with did not follow through so I wasn't getting what I paid for. called again the woman said " we are short staff", but she will make sure both to call and send email. Well no email again, no call, no following through and there was no refund being offered. This place needs to be inspected and reported to Authorities' if this continues. No one should lose money nor the quality of purchase. they claim to be working within the legal system of approval. it's appears people are being cheated on delivery, quality and services. if they are looking to server so many different states you should have the staff to meet that daman. if they don't correct and improve services they will be held accountable eventually. just posting here is an act of servers to this outfit to get it right! however if it's not corrected and improved and continues poor services it won't be long before this place be reported to the proper authorities. everyone should be a winner if things are being done on the Up & Up!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve been ordering from these guys for a while now . The quality of some of the stuff I’ve been ordering completely changed to absolute garbage. When I called they just don’t seem to care
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got a flyer from this company was about to try thankful I read reviews you definitely won’t be getting a dime from me looks like this company is nothing but frauds and stealing peoples money I wish nothing but karma to you guys you do people dirt karma will take care of you have a blessed day and don’t send me anything else✌️✌️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks to all the reviewers, I was about to order from this place and I was quickly deterred by the bad experiences y’all had. I’d rather go to my regular dispensary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got a flier in the mail and read the reviews. I tore that thing up, y'all shady and not giving any money to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is mediocre at best and service is horrendous. No value in this biz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sooooo glad that I'm the type of person to read reviews about a company first before a purchase. I don't read the 5 stars because a lot of the times, they're affiliated with the business. I read through pages of reviews. What I gathered from it all is that the customer service is crappy. The product isn't authentic. It's costly. And orders that do go through take forever to be delivered. Do yourself a favor and hit up a dispensary or your local everyday dope boy! 😎 That way you know that you have the real deal. I probably will never order from this place to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They BLOCKED me after I bought several thousand dollars from them. I begged them to remove it. They never did. Don’t trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have several friends and family who have THC induced psychosis. They are young adults but now have to rely on other people like a toddler. This company is a piece of trash targeting people who are hopeless and hurting. And making gummies and cookies that little children will be tempted to eat. Only Jesus Christ can give you hope and “take the weight off your shoulders” Jesus said “I have come that they may have life and life more abundant.” “Come to Me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden is light.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mood is rated 4.2 based on 410 reviews