HIKEit Reviews

4.03 Rating 101 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend HIKEit
Read HIKEit Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03 7019 4234

Email:

dene@hikeit.com.au

Location:

Brunswick East

Write Your review

Tell us how HIKEit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, their customer service is non existent - ordered the products on the 6th May 2020. Received an email on the 19th May stating the order was completed and the item dispatched. On the 20th tired to contact Matt about the status after two phone calls and he assured me that they had been sent and I had a tracking number with Australia Post......27th May still no response from Matt in regards to my products. Very poor customer service from Hikeit. It surely is not that hard to let customers know what is happening with honest answers.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic.The difference is amazing. Definitely recommend this product.
Posted 5 days ago
Item has still not arrived, was ordered on 14-5-20. Delivery notification indicates sometime this week
Posted 6 days ago
I still haven’t received my HIKEit yet so hard to comment...?
Posted 6 days ago
I wouldnt have a clue as I havent received it yet so it gets a poor rating.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered it on the 6th may and still haven’t received it.
Posted 6 days ago
I haven’t received the item yet????
Posted 6 days ago
It appears as though you have sent me one with the wrong connections I have emailed photos of what you sent and my connection please respond ASAP thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Was order almost a month ago and still hasn’t arrived and haven’t had any communication from them
Posted 6 days ago
Hi,

I cant tell you how it is because i still do not have it.

You have taken the money but still not supplied it after one email and one phone call I still have nothing.

Follow up is very poor.

Thank Chris
Posted 6 days ago
Product not received yet ?
Posted 6 days ago
I can't review as I have not yet received the product
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for mine to be shipped ad your team are keeping me informed of where it’s at. Still haven’t received confirmation from your warehouse that it’s on it’s way. Once I receive it and install it then the review might be better
Posted 1 week ago
Easy straight forward installation with an immediate effect in throttle response
Posted 1 week ago
I have contacted you a few times to find out where this item was to no answer, still have not received it
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I’d love to leave feedback on how much I love my HiKeIt throttle controller, the problem is after placing and paying for my order on the 4/5/20 I still haven’t received it on the 25/5/20, pretty rude when you consider I live within a half hour of the shop! I’m hoping when it arrives I’ll be as happy with it as I think I wil but honestly the wait for delivery has left a very negative scar on the purchase experience for me!
Posted 1 week ago
I have a Kia Sorento 2013 2.2 turbo diesel. I was reasonably happy with the overall running but with one fault. If driving slowly in traffic or at an intersection there was sometimes extreme lag when starting off or trying to accelerate away, even at a reasonable pace. I tried injector cleaners etc. but nothing changed.
Since installing Hikeit the problem has gone! I am set on Cruise mode1, and its very smooth and hard to even notice the auto change, but there is plenty of acceleration if needed. When I go on my next trip I will try Eco mode, I'm sure it will be a winner too!
I love the range of settings and I'm sure everyone can find one they love.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t got it yet
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there! You sent me this email to write a review in X9 Hikeit, unfortunately I haven't receive the item yet. Placed my order on 5 of May 2020.
Any update of the shipment will help.
Posted 1 week ago
Just received the Heikit today after a very long wait . This device is unreal it completely changed my Toyota HiAce 200 , super responsive makes a 2500 tonne van feel like a sports car.
Posted 1 week ago
HIKEit is rated 4.03 based on 101 reviews