Home Flair Decor Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,745 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Home Flair Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Home Flair Decor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 729 1686

Email:

info@homeflairdecor.co.uk

Location:

First Floor12 Egerton StreetFarnworth

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Flair Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rapid delivery and good quality thick wallpaper..... Absolutely amazing to work with.
From purchasing to delivery 10/10

I would definitely highly recommend seller
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wallpaper arrived quickly and well packaged. It went on like a dream and looks lovely!!
Posted 1 month ago
Super quality wallpaper variety of designs to choose from good value
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Fast and efficient service. Would definitely use Home Flair Decor again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and amazing quality product 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service provided by this company
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the wallpaper, easy to put up and great value
Posted 1 month ago
The people at end of phone are very helpful helped me match up wallpapers and sent samples
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Blooming gorgeous paper and excellent service thanks 🙏
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service the product I bought was of exceptional quality. Would recommend and have recommended this company to family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wall paper and the paper was different shades customer service was not very good dealing with the problem
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience.

We do feel your one star review to be rather low and not justified here as some information has been left out. We do thank you for both of your wallpaper orders, each 5 weeks apart and for the same pattern. As no batch request was included on your second order, this was picked from available warehouse stock and due to the popularity of this pattern was a later batch number than previously received. Using a mixture of two batches will lead to differences in colour/texture/trim, it is the paperhangers responsibility to check this prior to hanging.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quick service. Wallpaper love it
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Home flair. I will be using you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased 😀 and very good value. Thank you 😊
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 23rd February 2021 Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience and for submitting some fabulous photos. We may share your house proud images with others to highlight how good they look! We are glad to have been of service and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my new tartan wallpaper for hall. Makes hall look warm and a lot bigger looking and very affordable. Thank you very much
Home Flair Decor 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful. Super quick delivery as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, good quality wallpaper & good price
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £1.00 to receive a sample of the paper that I liked on the website, some sites are free, and some sites offer a discount if you purchase your product as a returning customer (goodwill) the quality of the paper is very good, not yet hung this, waiting for new suite, also so timing needs to fit in together.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your Home Flair Decor experience, we are glad to be of service during these difficult times and hope you will shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Home Flair Decor is rated 4.80 based on 2,745 reviews