Honey Feast Reviews

4.91 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Feast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Honey Feast Reviews

About Honey Feast:

Natural Beekeepers bringing your the finest products from the hive

Visit Website

Phone:

352-708-6752

Email:

charlie@honeyfeast.com

Location:

917 Carter Road Suite 150

Write Your review

Tell us how Honey Feast made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have placed two orders from this company twice now. I have not been disappointed, the products are delicious and reasonably priced. I’d give 10 stars if possible. I highly recommend giving them a try!! Orange blossom is a favorite in my household.
Posted 3 days ago
Delicious honey. Of course there was some spilled out of the package which made it a little messy. Probably just a combo from shipping service being rough with the package and the heat. Awesome product!
Posted 1 week ago
This honey is so delicious. Some of the best honeycomb I've had. I ususally go to Whole Foods, but since the pandamic, I'm shopping mostly small business for a lot of items. I was not disappointed. Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
Took a hot minute to get here, but worth the wait. . Delicious!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent honey, good price, and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Grate product. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Got the honeycomb for my son’s birthday because he loves it. He said it was excellent! Will definitely be back for more for he is interested in trying all the flavored honeys. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great delicious perfect comb honey. Well wrapped & speedy safe delivery. I used to have two bee hives as a teenager & appreciate comb honey and the quality Honey Feast provides. Definitely would buy from Honey Harvest again.
Posted 1 week ago
The honey was outstanding! This was a first time purchase and certainly will not be the last. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good tasting honeycomb at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this honey....used to buy at Earth Fare before they closed but finally found them on the web. Our favorite is the Bourbon honey.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and the ordering off your website was a cinch. 5 star rating. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Black Gum Tupleo Honey, really sweet and tasty. I am taking this honey for health benefits as well, I highly recommend this honey .
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second order with this company and my experience was great I received my products fast, and good quality.
Thanks,
Ginny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the delivery, taste and quantity of the comb for the price but a couple minor things I would change, no packing peanuts and a sturdier container for the comb but over all wonderful, beautiful, fresh honey I couldn't be more pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my honeycomb ...It was delivered when they said. The package was sealed well. No leakage. The honey is fresh and delicious. I definitely will order more and recommend to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and of a good quality and taste. It was beyond my expectations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came packaged nicely, arrived quickly and the honey is amazing! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Feast is rated 4.91 based on 140 reviews