Honey Feast Reviews

4.90 Rating 182 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Honey Feast
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Honey Feast Reviews

About Honey Feast:

Natural Beekeepers bringing your the finest products from the hive

Visit Website

Phone:

352-708-6752

Email:

charlie@honeyfeast.com

Location:

917 Carter Road Suite 150

Write Your review

Tell us how Honey Feast made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My all-time favorite honey. Won’t tell you the type so there’s not a run on it! Sea Grape😇
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing, delicious honey.Pretty packaged
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Makes a great gift!
Posted 4 days ago
Love that this is a US product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This one company I recommend for their honesty and excellent products, and prompted service, I ordered their product more than once, as a matter of fact I will be ordering more for excellent delicious honey and Royal jelly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the best honey that I have ever tasted! Fast ship, too. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honey Feast produces absolutely incredible honey! I found them in a local market in Longwood, FL at little sample station that was set up. I tried multiple flavors, but they have one honey called Sea Grape. This is the single best honey that I have ever tasted. I bought a small bottle on the spot. Now I say small bottle because Honey Feast also sells this stuff in 3lb jars. That seems like a lot, but I ordered my 3rd 3lb jar last week. It goes on everything! And once the crystalline sugar settles at the bottom.. watch out! That stuff is solid gold explosion of honey sugar flavor. I can't recommend this place enough.
Honey Feast 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was so delicious
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome great tasting honey! Our favorite is the Sea Grape a nice robust flavor.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is our second order from Honey Feast. My husband loves the bourbon honey and buys extra bottles fir his friends. The raw honeycomb is a delicious treat and a novelty for our grandchildren who have never seen the workings of a beehive. The order shipped within a day it seems and is here before we know it. We will be ordering from this company for as long as we can!! Delicious, beautiful honey!! We love it!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly shipped and nicely packaged. The honey is excellent, I bought a few extra bottles for gifts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this small batch highest quality honey so much that I have given it as gifts to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good honey
Posted 3 weeks ago
LOVE my honey! Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Honey feast is a very good quality which I definitely recommend to anyone. I have given it to my loved ones as a gift and they loved it! Honey Lavender is one of my favorites; it is very relaxing when I use as a sweetener for my tea.
Posted 1 month ago
Only had REAL SOURWOOD a few times in my life ! This isn’t it !
But I keep trying to find it !
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first order and everything went splendidly. My order arrived ahead of time, the packaging was great and the honey is delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
We enjoy Honey Feast products for several years since a trip to Florida. I ordered several times through Amazon but not always was available. I am realy pleased to find out how good packing and delivery process Honew Feast has directly.
Posted 1 month ago
Best honey. I didn't know I LIKED honey until this!
Posted 1 month ago
Honey Feast is rated 4.90 based on 182 reviews